Patient Reviews

Reviews for Stile Aesthetics

Dr. Frank Stile knows that serious thought goes into something as important as aesthetic aspirations, with perhaps the most substantial factor being the cosmetic plastic surgeon to enact it. To help you with your choice, Dr. Stile has consolidated real testimonies of his practice, both past and present, so you can successfully envision just how his work may benefit you. Dr. Stile is a prominent and accomplished cosmetic plastic surgeon who has succeeded with countless cases of cosmetic improvement. With these testimonials, discover how he can help you with your aesthetic aspirations, too.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 26, 2013

The staff, the office, the decor, the art, the surgeon.. Brilliant..I come for my monthly HydraFacial and botox about every 5 months! highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 14, 2011

Awesome results - Awesome results I had my surgery on june 23 which involved breast implants, tummy tuck, and lipo on my flanks aka love handles. I can honestly say that Dr. Stiles made me look perfect. I chose him over several well known Doctors here and one in beverly hills. His staff Including his medical assistant marlene are wonderful taking time out of their day and night to take phone calls (even at 1:00 am) for any question you have before and after your surgery. Im so pleased I chose him and if or when I decide I want anything else done It will be him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 14, 2011

Amazing job - I had breast lift and implant revision. I had very poor results from my previous surgery and Dr. Stile fixed it. He did an amazing job! I have also seen the esthetician who is also amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 14, 2011

Awesome results - Awesome results I had my surgery on june 23 which involved breast implants, tummy tuck, and lipo on my flanks aka love handles. I can honestly say that Dr. Stiles made me look perfect. I chose him over several well known Doctors here and one in beverly hills. His staff Including his medical assistant marlene are wonderful taking time out of their day and night to take phone calls (even at 1:00 am) for any question you have before and after your surgery. Im so pleased I chose him and if or when I decide I want anything else done It will be him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 13, 2011

Amazing job - I had breast lift and implant revision. I had very poor results from my previous surgery and Dr. Stile fixed it. He did an amazing job! I have also seen the esthetician who is also amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 03, 2011

Wonderful - Dr.Frank stile and staff was wonderful.My mother Lillie Watkins was a patient a Tummy Tuck and at her age of 62 the results turn out great! she have less back pain and more energy.I was told I would receive a discount for the same procedure my mother had Lillie Watkins Daughter Gwendolyn Jackson Happy Holidays to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 03, 2011

Wonderful - Dr.Frank stile and staff was wonderful.My mother Lillie Watkins was a patient a Tummy Tuck and at her age of 62 the results turn out great! she have less back pain and more energy.I was told I would receive a discount for the same procedure my mother had Lillie Watkins Daughter Gwendolyn Jackson Happy Holidays to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 28, 2010

Tummy tuck procedure - I am extremely happy about my tummy tuck procedure performed by Dr.Stile. He is extremely gifted, knowledgeable, skilled, warm, and professional Plastic Surgeon. Dr.Stile was my one and only choice for tummy tuck procedure, for he had a very good reputation as a Plastic Surgeon here in the Las Vegas Valley. I am also commending the staff for they are very warm, caring, polite, and professional. I will recommend Dr.Stile to my family, friends, and to anyone who would ask for my opinion about plastic surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.