Patient Reviews

Reviews for Stile Aesthetics

Dr. Frank Stile knows that serious thought goes into something as important as aesthetic aspirations, with perhaps the most substantial factor being the cosmetic plastic surgeon to enact it. To help you with your choice, Dr. Stile has consolidated real testimonies of his practice, both past and present, so you can successfully envision just how his work may benefit you. Dr. Stile is a prominent and accomplished cosmetic plastic surgeon who has succeeded with countless cases of cosmetic improvement. With these testimonials, discover how he can help you with your aesthetic aspirations, too.

Filter56 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

Amazing staff, doctor, place! Really happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

I LOVE YOU DR. STILE!!! Angels be with you, surround you and protect you!!! ????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2018

Dr.Stile and the staff were very friendly and provided me with an exceptional service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2018

Dr.Stile and his team are amazing. They are super friendly and made my consultation comfortable and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2018

I haven't had surgery here yet..I just come here to read the comments from your stalkers while plan my future surgeries hahah your page is entertaining and your work looks amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2018

Wooow....????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2017

He's the best in town. Best bedside manner and excellent surgeon!!! Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2017

Dermaplaning followed by laser treatment with Gigi. My skin is soft as a baby’s now. Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2017

had a tummy tuck in 2015 and Dr. Stile and his staff are amazing and i loooooove my new tummy 2 years later!!! highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2017

Amazing is an understatement. Dr. Stile & his team is the absolute best with customer service, satisfaction, & professional work ethic. At first I was nervous, but Dr. Stile & his team made me feel completely comfortable throughout the whole process. They don't treat you like another number and nor do they make you feel pressured & rushed. And his finished work is the definition of perfectionism. He is very keen to detail & is too good for sloppy work so there is nothing to worry about when it comes to results. Thank you Dr. Stile & his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2017

Love him! Love his staff! Fantastic bedside manner! Great follow-up and follow through. Would and have recommended several friends to visit Dr. Stile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr Stile is an amazing surgeon!!! He and his staff are compassionate, caring, and understanding, and I was very comfortable in their hands!!! He is truly an artist in making people look and feel better about themselves. That's what he did for me!!! Thank you, Dr Stile and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

I just wanted to send a special thanks to Dr. Stile and his staff. I recently had a procedure done removing imperfections on my face. ( moles, brith marks. I had a very pleasant experience, and how I was treated and how beautiful the lobby and the rooms were where they have the procedures done. Dr. Stile and his staff made me feel very comfortable at all times. Being in the make up artistry/cosmetic industry myself, I wanted someone who not only had experience but also is compassionate about what they do. Thanks to all again, looking forward to visiting and having a few more things done very soon. Cool sculpting/possibly tummy tuck.....You all ????????rock!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

I just wanted to send a special thanks to Dr. Stile and his staff. I recently had a procedure done removing imperfections on my face. ( moles, brith marks. I had a very pleasant experience, and how I was treated and how beautiful the lobby and the rooms were where they have the procedures done. Dr. Stile and his staff made me feel very comfortable at all times. Being in the make up artistry/cosmetic industry myself, I wanted someone who not only had experience but also is compassionate about what they do. Thanks to all again, looking forward to visiting and having a few more things done very soon. Cool sculpting/possibly tummy tuck.....You all ????????rock!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2017

I just wanted to send a special thanks to Dr. Stile and his staff. I recently had a procedure done removing imperfections on my face. I had a very pleasant experience, and how I was treated and how beautiful the lobby and the rooms are where they have the procedures done. Dr. Stile and his staff made me feel very comfortable at all times. Being in the make up artistry/cosmetic industry myself, I wanted someone who not only had experience but also is compassionate about what they do. Thanks to all again, looking forward to visiting and having a few more things done very soon. You all Rock!!!! ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2017

Best doctor ever.. got a tummy tuck a few years ago and a breast lift recently.. highly recommend doctor and personal as well as knows what you want and what's best for you.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2017

Dr Stile is the absolute best. He's a master at his craft. Extremely caring and passionate about his patients, really takes the time to explain whatever procedure you're having. I wouldn't choose any other. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2017

Visiting this office is a pleasure. This has by far been my best results with injectables. I love the results ! Thank you! I look forward to my next visit! Office staff is extremely kind and professional. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2017

My deep, heartfelt gratitude to Dr. Stile and all his incredible staff. The results were beyond my expectations as was the care, concern and consideration of everyone in Dr. Stile's practice prior to, the day of and after my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2016

Excellent plastic surgeon. Reasonable and funny, yet professional. Can handle any personality. Will keep him around for a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2016

Most amazing Dr., amazing staff and definitely the most amazing and unbelievable results ! I felt comfortable from the moment I stepped into the facility. And now I feel more confident then I ever have in my life! All thanks to Frank ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

Dr Stile is the best doc in Vegas! Him & his staff are a joy to be around and everyone is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2016

Love love love my experience with DR. Stile and his staff. They all made me feel comfortable with the procedure. I would recommend anyone to go to him. Seriously, from begginning to end I felt safe being there. Thank you DR. Stile for making my dream come true :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2016

Thank you Dr Stiles for taking great care of my wife Sylvia. You are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2016

This guy is amazing at what he does ! Him & his staff made me feel very comfortable and I'm very pleased with my results. Thanks doctor ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2016

I had my two surgeries done by Dr Stile who was suggested to me by a friend. I was very pleased with the results. The care , the professionalism and the knowledge is the best! I trust this surgeon and his stuff with my eyes closed! Thank u again for amazing experience and amazing results ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2016

I LOVE Dr. Stile. He is the warmest, most compassionate surgeon I have ever met. He made me feel at ease and he exudes confidence and positivity. I had a reduction mammoplasty, breast lift by another surgeon and it turned out horrible. I was actually disfigured and had lost a nipple on one of my breasts. They were asymmetrical and very droopy. Dr. Stile reassured me that he could fix the situation to my satisfaction. He did an absolutely marvelous job. Now I have 2 br...easts that are the same size, in the same place. I have a little nipple left that we will augment in the future and also get some tattoo work on the areola. Dr. Stile is very gifted and I would refer anyone to him completely without reservation. I love the fact that he has seminars on different types of procedures that are available and he always keeps in touch on Facebook. He is also very benevolent and runs a wonderful foundation fighting hunger. I can't say enough about this very special, gifted surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2015

Hello, nice to meet you, This is Alice from China, and our company are the manufacturer of beauty and medical equipment. Our main beauty equipment are: IPL, SHR and E-light; Diode laser 808nm and Diode laser 980nm;... Q-Switch nd yag laser, and Co2 Fractional laser; RF, Cavitation and Lipo laser slimming machine; HIFU for face lift and sagging removal; Multifunctional 3 in 1, 5 in 1 and 7 in 1 microdermabrasion, etc.. Mini IPL, LED mask for home use More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2015

Fantastic Doctor with awesome skills and god given talent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2015

By far the best experience I could have hoped for, I did my homework by visiting other doctors for consultations, including considering doing my surgery in Utah. Dr. Stile and his staff made it a pleasant and stress free experience. THANK YOU Dr. Stile and your amazing staff (Michelle & Kimberely absolutely genuine ladies)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2015

Dr Stile is amazing! Beyond talented & always makes you feel comfortable & relaxed! Beautiful state of the art Surgical Center. Would never consider anyone else for plastic surgery! He's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2015

He's the best doctor ever I sended a lot of friend to him and they're really happy And also I can't wait to change my breast implants (having a bigger size) after having my baby and he's the only one can make an excellent JOB!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2015

I like his extreme attention to detail as well as his eagerness to please thanks Dr. stile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2015

Great job and a very nice office . All the nurses and staff were very nice and helpful and a special thanks to Destiny she did everything but hold my hand. .lol..which she offered to do also..A great group of people willing to help you get rid of all the butterflies in the tummy:) A special thanks to Dr.Stile who gave me my life back. He was very nice, friendly and caring to my scary needs and I'm real scary with surgeries. The nurses on the operating side was great also..thx once again and I'll be back! !:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2015

Frank Stile MD, He is The best of in Las Vegas....;-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2014

Love his work ... So professional and I love my new look . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2014

This was the best experience I could of asked for. I went to several consults here in Vegas. I'm very happy with my choice of surgeon and would recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2014

Dr. Stile did an excellent job on my nose (my bump is completely flat and curved to perfection) and my breasts, a full DD look and feel so natural and sit youthful! Thank you Dr. Stile!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2014

I just won the Gift Certificate for July!!!!! Worth $500.00 towards any procedure that I want! Im so excited! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258053
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2014

Li a reportagem em que ele se prontificou a cuidar da corre??o est?tica da garota que foi expulsa do restaurante...achei muito interessante e humano a sua posi??o..dr Vc esta de parab?ns..dever?amos ter mais dr Frank . Abra?os da Amaz?nia... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2014

Li a reportagem em que ele se prontificou a cuidar da correção estética da garota que foi expulsa do restaurante...achei muito interessante e humano a sua posição..dr Vc esta de parabéns..deveríamos ter mais dr Frank . Abraços da Amazônia... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2014

Thank you for helping Victoria. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2014

Thats awesome! God bless you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2014

Dr Stile is a class act and cares about his patients. My experience with him was 100% positive! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a little "work" to be done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2014

Our prayers are with you.... Thank you.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2014

Saw the story on the news of what your doing to help little Victoria .. That's wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2014

Hi i live in Brazil and i watched at Globo TV about the case Victorie's... You are a great doctor!!! Congratulations God bless you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2014

God Bless you for helping Victoria. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2014

Way to step up and help Victoria. That says a lot about your character. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2014

What an incredibly gifted and giving plastic surgeon to offer to help Victoria! Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2014

Dr Stile is awesome! His staff is wonderful and his surgery center is like no other...I would highly recommend him :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2014

Dr Stile beautifully repaired my problem after a car accident. Amazing results I wasn't sure was possible. I couldn't be happier or more satisfied. Thank you for your professionalism and expertise! You are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2014

Absolutely Amazing! After losing 140 lbs with weight loss surgery, I had so much extra skin and didn't like the way I looked. I now look in the mirror and love what I see. I feel like a new person. Dr. Stile is phenomenal and I couldn't be happier with my new tummy and breast lift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2013

Bum More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2013

He's amazing and his surgery center is better then most hospitals..would defiantly recommend him:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2013

Dr. Frank Stile does an excellent job! Of all the consults I had with doctors in Las Vegas, he was the ONLY ONE who TRULY cared about myself! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.