Patient Reviews

Reviews for Stile Aesthetics

Dr. Frank Stile knows that serious thought goes into something as important as aesthetic aspirations, with perhaps the most substantial factor being the cosmetic plastic surgeon to enact it. To help you with your choice, Dr. Stile has consolidated real testimonies of his practice, both past and present, so you can successfully envision just how his work may benefit you. Dr. Stile is a prominent and accomplished cosmetic plastic surgeon who has succeeded with countless cases of cosmetic improvement. With these testimonials, discover how he can help you with your aesthetic aspirations, too.

Filter57 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 23, 2018

Great experience - I feel at home at the office, every one is really nice.Dr. Stile is a great surgeon, he has experience & knowledge and makes you feel confident about the procedure. With Dr. Stile as your surgeon you feel that you are in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 04, 2018

best surgeon in Las Vegas!!! - Dr. Stile staff is very professional and courteous. They book my appt the same day and surgery 2 weeks later ! Thank god I did cause their was an infection in my breast that could have been fatal . Dr. Stile removed everything and i healed for a month before he puts new ones in . They are perfect ! Thank u for taking great care of me . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 04, 2018

Five Stars - Amazing staff and service. Very happy with my results as well. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 14, 2018

Five Stars - He is truely and artist. My results were better than expected. In 5 weeks I went to Barbados and was not self conscious to take my shirt off. Don’t waste time with anyone else. All staff is 5 star!!! Thanks Dr. Stile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 28, 2017

Tummy tuck, liposuction on hips, and flanks - Im very pleased with Dr. Stile and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Debbie was my life saver!! She gave me her personal number so I could text/call her anytime of day. And oh yes I used it many times lol She's amazing! Thank you! I will be coming back for my brest lift and thighs.Dr. Stiles takes pride, im 2 weeks out, and wow!!!See you in 2 weeks!!Thanks again!Cathy <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2017

Breast Augmentation Capsule Correction - I am very happy with the results in my breastaugmentation correction. They are soft and symmetrical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2017

Amazing results! - Both Dr.Stile and the staff are so great and very helpful. Getting surgery can be a scary thing but the entire process from the moment I stepped in for a consultation has been amazing! They made me feel so comfortable and I am beyond happy with my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2017

Dr. Stiles and Staff I want to thank you so very much for the way you took care of me during my surgery. There should be more than five stars to give you!! At no time did I feel alone. From start to finish someone was there and it really does make a difference in these situations. So give yourselfs a pat on the back and thank you thank you thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 29, 2017

First impressions are lasting impressions - I just would like to say thank you to Lisa Marie Wark for making me feel so excited about revamping my oldImplants! I walked in for a consultation unsure with all these questions and doubts but you made me feel fearless! You are so much fun and full of life! (I think even the front desk could hear us laughing!! ??) And I just felt as though I was catching up with one of my girlfriends!! You took the burden of that $$$$$ sign and made into a self investment for me!!! I couldn't have asked for a more perfect experience!!! And I haven't even had surgery yet!!! Also thank you to your entire staff and Dr Stiles that helped me!!! I can't wait for the big day!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2017

Above and Beyond - The surgery I received from Dr. Stiles was above and beyond what I was hoping for. I always said someday, someday because I was afraid due to previous surgery from a different dr being the furthest thing from what I wanted. I lived with that surgery for 15 years uncomfortable with my appearance. I finally could t stand it any longer and decided it was time. I was extremely nervous when I made 3 appointments at various doctors I had researched in the valley. His appointment was first. His demeanor, his knowledge, his amazing staff put me at ease the minute I walked into the beautiful office. He knew and understood exactly how I felt and what I needed before I said anything. He discussed in detail and showed me what he would do in a way I could understand. I immediately booked my surgery and cancelled the other consultations and not once have I questioned that decision. Every appointment was prompt and I never had to wait. I travel for a living and Dr Stiles worked around my schedule making my life so much easier. I look forward to my visits and will only be going to Dr. Stiles for any future needs. I absolutely love the work he has done and highly recommend him!!! Thank you for giving me back my life Dr Stiles!!! And hugs to all your staff!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2017

Best Costmetic Surgeon in Vegas! - I have had two procedures done by Dr. Stile; a tummy tuck in 2012 and chin liposuction in 2017. The results of both surgeries are amazing and look very natural! The healing process was faster and easier than I expected, and I am thrilled with the results. Dr. Stile is a very talented surgeon and I wouldn't hesitate returning to him if I want to do anything else in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2017

He's the most wonderful doctor I ever seen He knows what he's doing And everyone he work there just fabulous and wonderful they make you feel very comfortable and they have a very very good customer service you feel like home when you first walk in the office Excellent job .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2017

Dr. Stile is an amazing doctor! Recommended to me by many, I was thrilled with my results. He really cares about each patients needs and does whatever he can to help fix those needs. He also has a great staff who provide their best each time I visit. Truly an amazing place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2017

Best Doctor Ever!!! - Dr. Frank Stile is the best doctor hands down.. I had my breast done and let me tell you.. It was painless, I felt as if I never even had surgery.. And the results, well I'm beyond happy.. I would never go anywhere else and I would highly recommend him.. And let me tell you , I'm not an easy person to please, because I expect perfection .. His work was perfection. Thank you Dr. Stile and your wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon in Nevada - If you are looking for a professional, caring, detailed oriented world renowned Plastic Surgeon look no more. Dr. Stile is the best in the craft, and he cares about his patients. What is more impressive is that his results are natural, so be assured that any procedure done by him will never look like "you had something done" he is the best at crafting the best procedure plan that will benefit you. Caring about you and the best out one possible. I will never use any other Plastic Surgeon than Dr. Stile. His prices are competitive, and if are in the verge to make a decision and it comes down to a difference of a few hundred dollars think twice, because those few hundred can cost you thousand in the future and guess what Dr. Stile might be the one fixing those problems. His staff is superb!! No complains only compliments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 24, 2017

Professionalism - Any professional, knows to be so, begins with the staff, you surround one with. Can attest Dr Stiles has done just that. Facilities are ambulatory, surgical, the best. I'm the husband, not patient. Was just as nervous as wife, in regards to procedure. Was shocked, when Dr came to waiting are, to let me know all went well, personally introducing self. Staff kept me informed every step of procedure. Offering me reassurance and comfort, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2017

Awsome Professional Comfortable - I had no idea a Dr of this quality was in Las Vegas. Char made me feel comfortable and I was confident in her suggestions. She explained everything she was doing during the procedure. I feel vary confident in suggesting Dr Stile and his staff to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dreams can come true - I have been thinking about having a tummy tuck ever since I had my last child 15 years ago. I started really considering doing this procedure more seriously about 2 years ago and researched several doctors in the area. When I came across Dr. Stile I felt that I finally found the right doctor for me. He was very attentive and listened to what I was hoping to achieve from the procedure. He was honest and clear about how everything was going to take place before, during, and after the surgery. I felt so safe and secure knowing he was going to take care of me. Dr. Stile has this unbelievable ability to visualize what the exact outcome is going to look like and executes it perfectly! He is a true artist! His dedication to detail is like no other! I couldn't be happier with my results! I tell everyone I know who is considering plastic surgery to schedule an appointment with Dr. Stile. He will make your dreams come true !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 10, 2016

Dr. Stile has passion for what he does, he care about his patients. I had a consultation with Dr. Stile although he did not tell what I wanted to hear but he was most honest and very respectful. He gave me a full explanation, when I left I had no questions he explained in detail. Dr. Stile cares about the patient and there safety, he is not worried about the money. I would recommend this doctor to anybody. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14260173
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2016

I went in to receive a breast augmentation from Dr. Stile in mid December, a little before the holidays. After a few weeks, the swelling from the operation has gone down and I can just see how incredible my girls look now!! I just wanted to give a very warm thank you to Dr. Stile and his staff for accommodating me so well during my breast augmentation procedure. You guys rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2016

Amazing results!! I'm so happy!! - I went in to receive a breast augmentation from Dr. Stile in mid December, a little before the holidays. After a few weeks, the swelling from the operation has gone down and I can just see how incredible my girls look now!! I just wanted to give a very warm thank you to Dr. Stile and his staff for accommodating me so well during my breast augmentation procedure. You guys rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2015

Incredible plastic surgeon - Dr. Stile is simply an artist. I cannot believe how amazing my results are!!!! They're so much better than what I thought I would achieve. I would like to thank Dr. Stile and his incredible team sooooooooo much for everything they've done for me!! And thanks to Carol as well for helping me with my skin issues after the surgery. I will continue to come here for my skin care needs since this business is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2015

Fabulous Experience and Treatment - By far the best experience I could have hoped for, I did my homework by visiting other doctors for consultations, including considering doing my surgery in Utah. Dr. Stile and his staff made it a pleasant and stress free experience. THANK YOU Dr. Stile and your amazing staff (Michelle & Kimberely absolutely genuine ladies)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2015

Dr. Stiles and his team are very professional and attentive to my needs. Prior to my "tummy" procedure, Dr. Stiles made sure I received necessary testing including a CAT Scan which revealed I had a hernia. He referred me to Dr. Bernie Hanna for the hernia repair (another good experience). After the hernia repair, Dr. Stiles and Dr. Hanna made sure I was physically able to undergo the "tummy" surgery. Three months later, I had my tummy procedure. I am very happy with the results. I had a large scar on my tummy from a previous doctors botch (another story for another time). I was really self conscious about this scar. I'm happy to report the scar is gone!! Four days post "tummy" procedure and I feel pretty good - minor pain and discomfort. Dr. Stiles did a great job and really appreciate his bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 12, 2015

The best service ever - THE BEST #1 DOCTOR More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 17, 2015

Had a mini tummy tuck, amazing experience and procedure, I will use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2014

Great Tummy Tuck & Liposuction - Every single person I have spoken with at this office has been overly helpful and almost TOO NICE! What impressed me the most before electing to have a tummy tuck and liposuction in a few areas was how modernized their onsite surgical center was! It was highly updated with advanced equipment and exceeded every standard for a licensed surgical center. I work in the medical field as a nurse and his equipment is more advanced than most modern hospital. I really appreciate the dedication Dr. Stile has to his craft, and with him being a perfectionist and having friends who received the same treatment after their children, I was more comfortable then I have ever been going under. Thank you again and your wonderful staff for making this one of the most dramatic and life changing events in my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2013

Great great GREAT Surgeon! - What an amazing experience. Less painful then I had ever imagined and the staff made me feel like I was family! Best breast job - so natural looking! Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14260180
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 23, 2013

I was always super skinny with a flat chest! After I had two kids they did not get much bigger. I knew it was time to find a plastic surgeon and get some breast augmentation work done. Out of all of the surgeons I consulted with, ONLY Dr. Stile and his staff made me feel like I had been a patient forever and made me feel very comfortable and answers all questions I had while being very receptive to my well-being. All I have got to say is three weeks after the surgery, I am already in a two piece and these babies look so natural!! They sit PERFECT! Thank you DOCTOR FRANK STILE I WILL SEND ALL OF MY FRIENDS TO YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 23, 2013

I love my new breasts! - I was always super skinny with a flat chest! After I had two kids they did not get much bigger. I knew it was time to find a plastic surgeon and get some breast augmentation work done. Out of all of the surgeons I consulted with, ONLY Dr. Stile and his staff made me feel like I had been a patient forever and made me feel very comfortable and answers all questions I had while being very receptive to my well-being.All I have got to say is three weeks after the surgery, I am already in a two piece and these babies look so natural!! They sit PERFECT! Thank you DOCTOR FRANK STILE I WILL SEND ALL OF MY FRIENDS TO YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 24, 2013

I just had a tummy tuck 3 weeks ago and I am so happy. Dr. Stile did an amazing job. Dr. Stile takes his time to talk to you and makes sure all of questions and concerns are answered. Everyone in the office is so friendly. I'm so glad I chose to have Dr. Stile do my tummy tuck. I'm going to get a breast aug and lift and I will be going back that's for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2013

Perfect - I recently had my breast implants exchanged to 550cc High Profile Saline. I couldnâ??t have asked for a better result. Dr. Stile did an amazing job and I am so glad I chose him to perform my surgery. Iâ??ve had several breast surgeries by other surgeons in the past and this by far has been my best experience. I would recommend Dr. Stile to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 21, 2013

So Impressed!! - It's been 3 months since my tummy tuck. Dr. Stile performed such an amazing job! I am so impressed and happy with my new look. Not only do I have a perfect flat tummy after 4 children, I have built up such confidence within myself. I enjoy life much more. I would recommend Dr. Stile to anyone. I have been to many plastic surgeon offices and by far I feel the most comfortable with Dr. Stile and his team. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and caring to suit each ones individual needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2012

550cc breast aug. Awesome! - It's been 1 week since I had my 550 cc silicone breast augmentation. I went from a 36B to a 34DDD. Dr. Stile did an amazing job! I LOVE them! All of the staff there are very friendly and helpful. I couldn't be happier. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2012

Breast augmentation - I would definitely recommend Dr. Stile to anyone. He was recommended to me by a physican I work with who's wife had been a patient of Dr. Stile's. The wait time to get an appointment was about 2 weeks, which isn't that bad. His front office staff are very professional and friendly. I have been to his office a handful of times for appointments and have had to wait longer than 10 minutes only once. Dr. Stile is very professional and experienced in what he is doing. He explains everything thoroughly and takes time to answer any questions you have.I am very happy with my breast augmentation! I wanted a non-fake look, but still wanted large breasts. They are on the large side of natural. I have received many compliments on the overall look of my breasts. They suit my body shape and size and I am finally happy with my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2012

Dr stile is an amazing doctor. He really does go the extra step to make sure all questions are answered and wow great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2012

Tummy Tuck - Thank you Dr. Stile for my amazing tummy. I feel like a new person. You're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 24, 2011

My experience was amazing from the consultation to the operation and my follow up visits. The Dr and his office staff were EXCELLENT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 14, 2011

Dr. Stiles and his staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 22, 2011

Timmy Tuck - It's been 5 weeks since my Tummy Tuck and I can't say enough wonderful things about my experience. My results are fabulous and I've never felt or looked better. Dr. Stile and his staff were wonderful! Dr. Stile explained in detail what would take place before and after and made me feel very comfortable. His staff was very caring and courteous. My results were everything I could hope for and more. I would highly recommend Dr. Stile to anyone looking to have plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2011

I can't say enough about Dr.Stile and his staff! VERY caring!! Dr.Stile does everything he can to get the best results for his patients! I've had a couple of procedures with him and I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. My results are AMAZING!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2011

**VEGAS' BEST PLASTIC SURGEON** - HANDS DOWN BEST STAFF & PLASTIC SURGEON IN VEGAS! EVERYONE THERE IS VERY FRIENDLY THE OFFICE HAS A VERY WARM WELCOMING FEEL TO IT. I HAD A BREAST AUG DONE BY DR.STILE ABOUT 3 WEEKS AGO THEY CAME OUT FLAWLESS I COULDNT BE HAPPIER :] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2011

I REALLY APPRECITED ALL THE DR.STILE HAVE DONE FOR ME MY SURGERY WHEN EXCELLENT, MY RECOVERY EXCELLENT NO PAIN OR ANY ISSUES IN PROCESS OF RECOVERY EVERYTHING IS THE WAY THE HE EXPLAIN TO ME IN REGARDS OF MY SURGERY THE DAY OF MY CONSULT ON THAT SPECIAL DAY I KNEW THE HE WAS GOING TO BE MY PLASTIC DR.WHY BECAUSE HE EXPLAIN EVERYTHING THE REALISTIC WAY AND HE ALSO LISTEN TO ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERN.VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING DR. LOVEEEE IT. THX TO THAT PERSON THE REFERRAL HIM TO ME SHE KNEW WHAT SHE WAS TALKING ABOUT THE GREAT JOB HE DOES. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2011

I love my surgery results! Dr. Stile is very professional and does excellent work--he is an artist and really cares. Would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 26, 2010

Tummy tuck procedure - I am extremely happy about my tummy tuck procedure performed by Dr.Stile. He is extremely gifted, knowledgeable, skilled, warm, and professional Plastic Surgeon. Dr.Stile was my one and only choice for tummy tuck procedure, for he had a very good reputation as a Plastic Surgeon here in the Las Vegas Valley. I am also commending the staff for they are very warm, caring, polite, and professional. I will recommend Dr.Stile to my family, friends, and to anyone who would ask for my opinion about plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2010

Better than anything I had hoped for - I had done 4 other consults around Las Vegas. I was unimpressed with all of them, until Dr Stile and his staff. Several friends of mine had recommended him. I was determined to do it my way and see EVERYTHING. Now I see it was just a waste of time going to the other consults. The facility is amazingly nice. The staff is friendly and sincere. This was the first consult that I was allowed a voice in what I would want (size of implant and option of incision) even though Dr Stile prefers an incision he made sure it was what I would want. My preop really wow'd me. I fainted after having my blood drawn. The team wasted no time and made sure I was okay. no, not just smelling salts. oxygen, cookie, juice the whole nine yards. That impressed me, they really do care about their clients. Not only is Dr Stile and his nurses amazing. I adore Dr Crowley. He is the anesthesiologist. His personality in general is soothing and welcoming. Both doctors called multiple times before and after the augumentation. This shows they really cared about how I was emtionally and physically. There is not a single thing I could complain about. Please don't hesitate, go see for yourself. I now have the breasts I can be proud to have, instead of misquito bites =) thank you Dr Stile and Team.MM More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 20, 2010

Best Experience - I was referred to Dr. Stile from one of his previous patients when it was believed that I had an implant that was leaking. When I had my initial consulation, I was very comfortable with Dr. Stile and his team. He was confident in that I did have an issue and recommended that we take care of sooner rather than later. After going through augmentation a couple of times, I felt a confidence with Dr. Stile that I had not felt with my other previous surgeons.I was very nervous about the exchange procedure although Dr. Stile and his team, especially Dr. Crowley his anesthesiologist, made me feel so comfortable that they erased all of my fears.I am so very completely pleased with my results. Even though I had not planned to have another augmentation, I'm happy that I went to Dr. Stile. For the first time ever, I'm very happy with the shape of my breasts. I very happily and with NO reservations recommend Dr. Stile and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 18, 2010

Dr. Stile gave my wife the best of services from the initial consultation to the surgery process and recovery time. We are very please with the end results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 01, 2010

Excellent overall experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2010

Exceptional Doctor - Dr. Stile is extremely caring, professional and talented. I am thrilled with the results of my surgery. He sincerely cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2010

Very professional - I had a breast augmentation and some lipo and i can say i am very pleased with my results. i had a deformity that was corrected and the lipo gave me the curves ive always wanted...anyone who thinks different has a problem beyond physical correction!!! I would totally recommend him to friends & family members!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2010

Thank you, thank you, thank you!! - I had a rhinoplasty with Dr. Stile in June, and am absolutely thrilled with the outcome! It is EXACTLY what I had envisioned! I am finally able to look in the mirror without cringing and have gotten so many compliments from friends and family, even those who didn't think I should get the surgery done. I just can't express how much better I feel about myself, and how amazing my entire experience was with Dr. Stile and his staff. Thanks for giving me the confidence I needed :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2010

100% Satisfied!!!! - I've had two procedures with Dr. Stile in the past three years and I could not be happier with my results! His level of professionalism, and quality of work are absolutely fantastic. Friends of mine have had work done with other surgeons here in Las Vegas and they are not happy. The friends who have gone to Dr. Stile however, have nothing to complain about! I highly recommend him for any procedure you want to have done. Excellent surgeon, caring person, amazing experiences! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2010

Love my Results - I had liposuction by Dr. Stile and my results are amazing! No lumps or bumps, very even. I am so happy with my results. Dr. Stile and his staff are very professional and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Stile to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2010

Best Plastic Surgeon in Las Vegas! - After many consultations with other plastic surgeons in Las Vegas I decided to have my breast augmentation and tummy tuck with Dr. Stile. Dr. Stile and his staff are very professional and caring. My results are amazing! I feel so much better about myself after having surgery. My good friend went to another Dr. in Vegas to have a tummy tuck and is now going to Dr. Stile to have a revision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2010

Rhinoplasty Perfecto! - Dr Stiles did my nose job Feb 3 and I am extremely happy with the results. He was the only doctor that was overly thourough and told me what to realistically expect rather than assure me there were only pro's to getting this surgery. His staff was very nice and I am going back to have a breast lift and implants in April. Also did botox injections at his office and am happier with the results from his office than the prior office I had visited for botox. The office prior had missed an area near the bridge of my nose between eyes and when I would laugh or smile an intense line would form creating an unusual line across the very top of my nose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2010

Dr.Stiles, is a perfectionist! - I had breast augmentation with dr. Stilesand i have to say he was excellent with his bedside mannner and honesty with the procedure and the risks involved. I had my surgery and i love my results i say are perfect.I had questions with my breasts and was given an appt same day totalk with dr. stiles and have to say the office staff is professinal. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.