Patient Reviews

Reviews for Stile Aesthetics

Dr. Frank Stile knows that serious thought goes into something as important as aesthetic aspirations, with perhaps the most substantial factor being the cosmetic plastic surgeon to enact it. To help you with your choice, Dr. Stile has consolidated real testimonies of his practice, both past and present, so you can successfully envision just how his work may benefit you. Dr. Stile is a prominent and accomplished cosmetic plastic surgeon who has succeeded with countless cases of cosmetic improvement. With these testimonials, discover how he can help you with your aesthetic aspirations, too.

Filter70 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2018

I couldn't be more pleased with my results and Dr Stile. After two kids I decided to have a breast augmentation and I am so glad I went to Dr Stile. He was very professional and told me exactly what to expect and made me feel at ease (I was very nervous of getting the procedure done) , his nurse Natalie was awesome and the rest of his staff was very pleasant. He actually exceeded my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Stile is amazing. From the moment I met him I knew he would be my surgeon of choice. He took the time to listen and to explain the surgery in detail. The day of surgery he came and talked to me and gave me a big hug and said let's do this!! I felt so at ease I never had any 2nd thoughts. My follow up care has been amazing as well. Thanks Dr. Stile :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2018

Review on behalf of a patient who got Radiesse injections by Rakhi. The results for the jaw, under eye, and lips couldn't be more stunning! She was initially nervous about the swelling, but after a week, the results showed themselves to be beautiful. She is normally hesitant regarding injections as no one seems to satisfy what she's looking for. It's safe to say she will see Rakhi for any future treatments. She gives Rakhi her highest praise and recommends her to anyone looking for natural and stunning results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2018

Amazing Surgeon!!! Dr. Stile is a perfectionist and really understands what it takes to make a woman feel beautiful. He's honest and is realistic about what you should expect from results. He had to correct some previous work done by another surgeon and I have never been happier! His staff is super friendly and professional. I have recommended him to several friends. I will only ever see him for any further needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2018

I'm am very pleased with my experience with Dr Stile and his team! I had a tummy tuck, liposuction on my flanks and neck. I'm a plus size girl that had 2 pregnancies and Dr explained what happens to your abdominal after having children, something I never really realized. It was important that he educated me about this process. I felt at ease and after doing my research on his work I knew he was the right plastic surgeon for me. DrStile personally called me before my procedure and told me everything was gonna be fine and make sure I get rest. The day of the surgery the 2 nurses that I took amazing care of me was Kelly and Shannon. And from my pre-op and post-op was nurse Yesenia! She helped answer a lot of my questions, and made feel comfortable through every step My results after my healing process was better than I expected! I did have minor pain after the 1st , 3 days but overall it was I wasn't in much pain. Anyway overall I'm very pleased with my results, and he made me feel " my beautiful " again for me!  Thank you again Dr Stile for your professional and perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

I am a 61-year old woman, who because of the skilled hands of Dr. Stile, now looks 45 years old. And that is no exaggeration! I speak from experience, as follows: I have had a rhinoplasty (Sacramento, Ca), breast augmentation (Reno, NV), a tummy tuck and Brazilian butt lift (Sarasota, FL), and most recently an eyebrow lift, mini facelift, and liposuction to the thighs (Dr. Stile.) So, I know a little about plastic surgery. I visited Dr. Stile, for the first time, in early February 2018, specifically for a mini face lift and liposuction to the waist. While I was consulting with Dr. Stile, I asked candidly for him to take look at my face and suggest other procedures, if any, from which I may benefit, considering my age, and the age I appear to other people. I was particularly concerned about a sagging jaw line. Dr. Stile agreed a mini facelift would help, and he also suggested a browlift. Because this was the first time I will have had a procedure performed by Dr. Stile, I made clear to Dr. Stile that I didn't want to end up with a stretched looking jaw line/lower face or any freaky looking eyebrows. He reassured me that I should be very pleased with the results. Well, he was right!!!!!!!! I opted for a mini face lift, an eyebrow lift, and liposuction to the thighs. (I initially wanted liposuction to the waist, and later decided I also wanted liposuction to the thighs. Because Dr. Stile stated that four procedures will be too much for the body, I decided to lipo the thighs this time and do the waist later.) Anyone who has had plastic surgery will tell you the challenge is always the recovery process. It basically took me about ten days before I felt able to attend to house chores and resume working from home on my computer. With respect to the recovery, I needed to wear the Spandex stretch garment on the body for two weeks and a similar stretch band from the top of the head to the neck for also two weeks. The stitches over the eyes were miniscule and once taken out and healed, no scars are visible at all. With respect to the face lift, again, no scars are visible at all. (Dr. Stile cuts at the front of the ears and at the nape.) I wish to emphasize that during my follow-up visits, with Dr. Stile, when I had any concerns about how things were looking; for example, my smile was askew or the fact I was seeing no visible results from the liposuction to the thighs, Dr. Stile reassured me to give it time to see the full results. Well, he was right, again! I have a beautiful smile, and I definitely see my thighs are skinnier than before the procedure.! More specifically, both men and women are shocked to know that I am 61 years old. A lot of younger men approach me, thinking I'm anywhere between 45-50 years old! I've had cocktail waitresses and bartenders ask me, "Are you really 61? I don't believe it. Who's your doctor?" My point is, Dr. Stile knows his stuff!!!!! Go to him, listen to him, and do everything he tells you to do.  If you do these three things, you will be one happy camper!!!! Oh, and by the way, as an added bonus, the entire office staff working for Dr. Stile is unmatchable: they are always available to answer your questions, always polite, and always attentive to your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2018

Dr Stile has a very nice office, great atmosphere and vibe. The office staff is always very friendly. Dr Stile answered all my questions, very professional. I had great results!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2018

Dr. Stiles and his caring and wonderful staff are amazing! From when you call in and feel like a star! To the beautiful office and patient rooms. No paper gowns here, you get a super soft and comfy robe :) To the consultation where Dr. Stiles actually takes the time to listen to you and answer any questions. On Pre-op day they give you a personalized book with everything you could possibly need to know and what to expect. Also all the prescriptions were thought out with experience and care. I loved being prepared and not worrying because the Dr. and his staff know what to expect and spelled it out for me. On The day of surgery it was just me and my nurse. She only had me as a patient so she was able to sit with me and talk to me and wasn't running all around making you feel more nervous. (If you have ever had a surgery you know what I mean.) But that's not all I had a huge stomach after 5 c-sections and Dr.Stiles was able to perform an extended tummy tuck on me with muscle repair and 2 areas of Lipo. He is an artist and took away 11lbs of skin!!! As if that wasn't enough he gave me back my "normal". No hiding in big shirts and feeling embarrassed and self conscience. My results have exceeded my expectations and I smile more and stand taller everyday!! Plus all the extra eyes and compliments don't hurt  Do yourself a huge favor and go to Dr. Stiles he is highly rated and accredited! Which you can't put a price on that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2018

Dr Stile is an amazing Surgen! Can't be more happier with my liposuction and scar revision I had done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2018

I would like to take this time to spread some love towards Dr. Stile and his team and how Amazing they took care of me not only like a patient but like I was family.. Before, during and post-op at all my appointments I am in & out with the most wonderful care. Consistently where everyone is so happy!!  (thank god!!) !!! Dr. Stile's I am beyond grateful for your brilliant work! So thankfull for you and your Awesome staff!! Job well done Sir!!! Crystal-Lynn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2018

Couldn't be more happy I love my results on both my surgeries...dr stiles is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2018

I recently went to Dr. Stile for a rhinoplasty and a breast augmentation and I wanted to take a moment and say how amazing Dr. Stile is. From the moment I met with him and his team at my consultation I knew that if anyone was going to operate on me, it was going to be him. I'm extremely happy with the results of the procedures I had done. Didn't feel pain and a week later everything felt like a dream come true. His staff took such great care of me and answered all the questions I had before and after the surgery. Everyone I interacted with was very friendly, warm, and knowledgable and I just can't thank them enough for everything they've done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2018

I absolutely love this practice and the services they provide. Very professional and polite staff. I had Juvederm lip filler done by Dr. Stile and I absolutely love them!! I have also had Botox done by Rakhi she is amazing! Her skill and technique are excellent! I highly recommend going here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I had a couple of procedures done with Dr. Stile who is a superior  surgeon. I am pleased  with the results, especially the  TT, I didn't  experience pain and i am healing great. Tummy looks good already only 9 days post op. Shannon  the OR nurse is a wholesome person and is  the best in what she does. Dr. Stile, Shannon and the very pleasant  Dr Barson the anesthesiologist are my heroes. They work harmoniously together as a team... "THE  A TEAM". I felt  safe and peaceful . Thank you guys :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

Best Doctor ever. Amazing bed side manner. Really takes his time with his patients. From anesthesiologist and Dr Stile the hands of anointed doctors. The work he did was phenomenal and perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

History: I'm a 27 year old female. Prior to seeing Dr Stile, I went to one doctor for implants w/ benelli lift - which left me with spidered scars all around my areolas and not so much of a lift. I also had a rhinoplasty done by another surgeon who improved the appearance of my nose but the final results were-an elongated and upturned tip (which he did without my consent). If you're by a mirror- turn your nose up, it makes your columella hang down and just looks weird! Hate how it looks in photos. Goal: to lift my breast, decrease the amount of scars around my areolas while reducing the size of them as well. Decrease the size and improved the appearance of my tip.Experience: Dr Stile is very calm and receptive during the consultation, he agreed that my tip was a bit awkward and agreed that there could be some significant improvement on my breast scars. Paperwork, blood work, pre op- all very simple and easy. I appreciate that he requested me to be at his facility the day of surgeon at 6am and I was in surgery (or in la la land) by about 6:45am - previous doctors have had me wait hours to get in surgery! The staff is super nice and the post ops were done by him which I also appreciated because previous doctors sometimes send in their nurses. Result: my breast are higher , my areolas is smaller, my scars were minimal. They look amazing!! On my nose, the tip was improved and I now have more of a slope which is great. Columella still hangs Opinion: It's difficult to tell whether you like the results of your rhinoplasty right away because of the amount of swelling and the crazy amount of time it takes to go down. I love the slope in nose but still don't care for the position of my tip. After later wanting to tuck/ improve/ turn down (it's hard to find the words) he disagreed. Darn it. I'd rather spend the cash multiple times for minor small improvements opposed to doing too much at once- which is why I choose him to do my rhinoplasty because he doesn't change things too drastically. Advice: tell him EVERYTHING when you first meet him . Address every concern, issue, and procedure. So if you go back as a repeat customer wanting to do something else he doesn't look at you like you have some deep dark insecurities lol! Overall skillful doctor.BBusiness Owner - Beauty Industry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

From the moment I booked an appointment to my first day in the office, I have never felt so comfortable in a doctors office before. My whole experience has been amazing and the staff has been very accommodating for a life changing procedure, at least to me it was life changing in a positive way. I really had my decision narrowed down to two places and I truly believe the staff behind a good surgeon is extremely important and that is what sold me. I am 4 Weeks post op of a breast augmentation and I'm still healing but I'm finally loving my results now. With daily massage several times a day they are finally falling down into place and I can finally go bra shopping for normal bras! At the end of the day it's your body, and you're the one that has to live with it daily, so ask all the questions you need and want to know about any procedure and you'll be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2017

Dr. Stile and his staff are the gold standard for what experiences like this are suppose to be. First off this office is absolutely gorgeous, envision what the inside of a palace would look like and that is what this office is! While I was waiting for my consultation one of the office staff came over with a rolling tea cart. Yes, a tea cart. A gorgeous sterling silver set with a variety of teas to choose from compliments of Dr. Stile. On the televisions there's a video reel of a variety of things from Dr. Stile providing different procedures, to consultations, to even advice. I was so impressed! I waited about an hour to be seen and was escorted back with yesenia (I think that was her name). She was so sweet, kind, and willing to listen to my concerns. Soon Dr. Stile came in and I showed him the birthmark I had been trying to remove for what seemed like my whole life. He listened and was empathetic to my situation, really understanding that this is something that has been a battle for me for so long. He asked about the laser procedures I had tried in the past with failed results. He offered me something different to try and an actual game plan for how we could go about treating it. We also discussed other procedures that I was interested in. Dr.Stile is kind and he really gives good advice as to what he would do and what to expect/how to address any issues. I really appreciated him being direct yet warm and welcoming to any questions or concerns I had. Lisa helped me with the cost of what procedures would cost and she was so awesome! She went over everything and wasn't super pushy like other places I've been to, she genuinely cared about answering my questions. This is absolutely the best experience I've ever had at a plastic surgeons office. I did so much research previously when I had a scar revision done with another surgeon in town and I so regret not coming here instead because the other surgeon left a mess. Don't make the same mistake as me in trusting anyone else instead come and see Dr. Stile, I promise you will be happy you did! Also huge plus, he doesn't charge an initial consultation fee! That's amazing considering most other places charge $50 just to see you! I am updating my review based on the experience I had today. My last experience was frustrating however I acknowledge that it was due to a single person giving me misinformation and not an accurate reflection of this entire facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2017

I can not say enough good things about Dr Stile and his staff. The doctor and staff are professional and friendly. The office is so nice and they have the surgery center right there at the same location. The results are exactly what I wanted. I would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2017

I love Dr stiles and his staff.  They are extremely professional friendly and accommodating.   He is a GENIUS.  He goes that extra mile to know exactly what u want, answers all ur questions and makes sure u love ur results.  And he has a great personality and makes me laugh.  I had a facelift and my eyes done which is super scary but it came out amazing and natural. I get soooooo many compliments on how young and great I look.  I have referred a lot of people to him and they feel the same way.  They will treat u like a queen and serve u tea!!!!!!  I even had my brows tattooed. They do everything.  He is a very good person which is rare in this field More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2017

Recently saw GiGi for a laser procedure. She was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and pleasant. Barbara E More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2017

I would hundred percent recommend this doctor to anyone who is looking for a really good surgery. I would absolutely go back to this place for my next surgery. He has a really good staff everyone is friendly, he's really funny he's and a really sweet guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2017

Experience exceeded my highest expectations. Every one has the best bedside manner from receptionist, aesthetician, to Dr. Stiles himself. Ive already referred 5 of my friends. Being in the medical field myself, it would be super easy to nitpick. I got nothing. 5 stars, highly recommended. Great turn out on my elected procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2017

Thank you Courtney and staff! I had such a great experience today, it was my first time receiving treatment of any kind and I am so happy I picked Dr. Stile's office. I was searching the internet for different surgical/cosmetic offices and I emailed two offices who were top rated, one of them being Dr. Stiles office.  When I contacted Dr. Stiles office via email after business hours on a Friday I received an immediate response from Brittany, who answered all my questions and inquiries, she also followed up and scheduled my appointment that same evening.  The other office I contacted responded to me at 3 pm the following business day with "you can come to our office for a consultation". I immediately felt the warmth and care from Dr. Stiles office (for something as simple as botox) and I am happy to have chose them.  Courtney provided me with my consultation and administered the botox on the same day. She was funny, down to earth and knew exactly what I was wanting to accomplish.  She even said I could follow up with her directly to ensure I felt good about what we were doing and make sure I achieved my desired results.  While in her care I mentioned the immediate response I received from Brittany when inquiring late last week and Courtney said that Brittany was fantastic and actually responded to me while out of the country on vacation. These people love what they do and I am certain that if they offer this kind of care for the small stuff then they will see you through for the big stuff too. I left today with hugs and cant wait for the next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

Amazing is an understatement. Dr. Stile & his team is the absolute best with customer service, satisfaction, & professional work ethic. At first I was nervous, but Dr. Stile & his team made me feel completely comfortable throughout the whole process. They don't treat you like another number and nor do they make you feel pressured & rushed. And his finished work is the definition of perfectionism. He is very keen to detail & is too good for sloppy work so there is nothing to worry about when it comes to results.  Thank you Dr. Stile & his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2017

Had the best facial with Gigi yesterday.  We had planned to do laser treatments but I spent a little too much time in the sun over the past week-end.  Instead of laser, Gigi dermaplaned my face and gave me an oxygen treatment.  It was so relaxing and my skin looks phenominal.  Dr. Stile and his staff are top notch!I've tried several procedures here, both surgical and treatments.  Everything has produced outstanding results.  From surgery to injections to facials, I have been thrilled.  The only thing I would change is I'd love to see a full list of all the treatments they perform so I can plan what I want to improve next...  So happy my friend referred me to Dr. Stile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2017

Dr. Stile and his staff are amazing!! The ladies at the front desk are extremely welcoming. Trish and Shannon are the best!! When I went in for my consultation, he made me feel very comfortable. Let me say I was not the easiest patient to deal with. I had a lot of questions, but not once did I feel rushed by Dr. Stile. He even took time to call me after my consultation and answer more questions that I had. Even on the day of my surgery, I was extremely nervous and he did everything he could to calm me down. He spent at least 30 extra minutes talking to me about the procedure again to ensure I was confident in him and even sealed the conversation with a hug. I am extremely happy with my results and the after care. When I go into the office to see him and his staff for follow ups , it's doesn't feel like a follow up, it feels like the very first time I went for a consultation...the compassion, attention, and care is still there a year later. If you want amazing results along with compassionate care...this is your surgeon. Look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2017

I 100% recommend Dr. Stile. I know him on a personal and professional level and he is an all around great guy who is extremely passionate about his work. If you're considering a consult,do it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2017

About a year ago I had Dr. Stile do a rhinoplasty for me. From start to finish he was professional, welcoming and thorough. My nose turned out beautifully, and I get compliments almost weekly. I could not be more satisfied with my consults, the procedure itself, recovery and my final results. I would recommend Dr. Stile to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2017

I love this office. Everyone I've been worked on by here and came into contact with here is amazing. The first time I had an appt here I was greeted by a pretty blonde working the front desk and a coffee was made for me. Second time, same thing. The nurses are kind, the girls at the front desk are sweet, the office manager goes out of her way to make sure you are coming back. There is no other office I trust with my face in Las Vegas. I leave feeling like everyone is my best friend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2017

I couldn't be happier with my choice of a surgeon. The staff is the best staff in the WORLD, they were with me every step of the way. My results are phenomenal and I could not be more pleased. I am so thankful I found this place!!! After many consultations elsewhere-this office is above the rest. Thank you thank you!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2017

Dr. Style you are an amazing Cosmetic Surgeon . Thank you for all the kindness and your good heart.. I truly appreciate everything you have done for me to make me look good and love my new me. Love your stuff ,office and of course  your style . AAAAA++++++  I will definitely travel the WORLD come back to see my favorite and #1 surgeon in Las Vegas . Layla Eagles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr.Frank Stile is nothing short of amazing. I went to him for a breast augmentation revision. I am 100% happy with the results. From the initial consultation from my follow appointments his staff and him have been very thorough. In my consultation Dr.Stile explained everything very thoroughly so I could have a realistic idea of what the outcome would be.  He doesn't just tell you what you want to hear, which is something I appreciated very much.  I'm very happy with my results almost 9 months after surgery. He is a perfectionist and it shows. Go to Dr.Stile, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 26, 2016

Had a couple procedures here and have nothing but the best possible experience ever here.  Taken care from from beginning to end, and the best staff on the planet in a facility like this.  Everyone's extremely nice, not a bad person in the building.  The receptionist, Ashley, is probably the best, most friendly employee on the planet.  The doctor and all the other specialists are amazing as well.  I really can't say enough good about this place.  I'll be returning every single time I need anything else done in the future, no matter the procedure.  Great results...but just really, really well taken care of.  Love doing my check-up appts even, which says a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2016

Dr. Stile is an amazing plastic surgeon. He has that perfect touch. I should have done this review long time ago. Perfect breast augmentations, perfect lips injections. Even after so many years just perfect and super happy. I will definitely go back since I am getting older and I want to look great. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2016

What more can I say about Dr. Stiles? . My experience in his office was a great experience. His staff, my my, they are the greatest. His colleagues during surgery was awesome sauce lol...I have plans to do more and for as long as I am in Las Vegas Dr. Stiles will be the only Doctor I go to. He is a perfectionist to his soul and will ensure that whatever procedure you are having done is perfect perfect perfect. Do not turn a blind eye to wonderful doctor. You will regret going some where else if you do. Stay Blessed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258913
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2016

I need to tell my entire story to make this review more easily understood. Bear with me. Before my 2 children (I am now 40 years old and my kids are 20 and 16) I had nice size 34 c cup breasts, needless to say, I was blessed. After 4 years of nursing I was not so blessed, I had blessed my babies of course, but I was left feeling quite self conscious of my chest, I was, well, a bit deflated. So in 2005 I had numerous consultations in regards to getting a breast lift. I went to 7 different surgeons in the Las Vegas area and was told by all of them that implants were necessary when performing a lift. I decided to go to Dr Rifley because a gf of mine had the same procedure done by him and they looked amazing (you can see a thousand pictures in an office visit but knowing someone personally and seeing them is more assuring) yet after the first surgery, I do remember feeling a bit bigger than I had told him I wanted to be but the fact that they weren't in my armpits when I laid down, well, I was happy. Then, while doing pull ups in 2011, one of my saline implants ruptured. Knowing the implants were still under warranty I assumed I had to go back to the same surgeon who had originally done them (I later found out that that's not the case, it's the implant that's under warranty and any surgeon can correct them) anyway, at that office visit I noticed the doctor was, well, "off" for lack of a better term. Yet here I was with a deflated boob, a little desperate and just wanting to not feel so uncomfortable. Sure enough, after the procedure was done I was left with the double bubble effect (the implant is higher than the natural breast tissue) and my nipple looked like a kindergartener put it back on (no offense to any kindergarteners) I was devastated, but at this point I had already spent $17k and when I went back to doctor Rifley to obviously complain he said "you'll always have me but you still have to pay for the anesthesia" well, I wasn't going to take a chance having him fix it obviously and I had already spent so much money I had to then just let it go and deal with it. Fast forward 4 years, i finally meet the man of my dreams (I had been divorced since the kids were 2&6) we are engaged 8 months later, we marry only 4 months later (once again I'm blessed, only in a different way ) and now that we have a dual income, we decide to finally seek help for my uncomfortable situation. I research surgeons in the Vegas area and stumble upon Dr Stiles website, I call to make a consultation appt, and during the conversation with the ever so sweet receptionist I come to find out that the doctor that had done my procedure had committed suicide the year before due to all the law suits against him. I was dumbfounded. (I don't wish this upon anyone, may he rest in peace) but to get back to the review, the receptionist was so helpful and I was able to see Dr. stile the following week. At that appt. Dr Stile was confident, understanding and extremely professional. I felt so at ease with him, even though I had has such and awful experience before, I scheduled my procedure that day. He even told me I never even needed implants because I had so much natural breast tissue. He removed my implants and performed a lift. And. Let. Me. Tell. You. I feel amazing, like I'm 16 again! I have perky c cups again with no invasive implants that I have to worry about rupturing again! I know this review has been crazy long, but Dr. Stile, is nothing less than an artist, I can't believe how natural and comfortable I feel now, I'm myself again and I couldn't be happier, if I wasn't so modest I would post a picture. He truly is an artist and I just want to say thank you to Dr Stile, and his staff for making my whole experience nothing less than perfect. Once again, I have been blessed!!! God bless you Dr Stiles and the gifts he has given you!! I do hope this review is helpful to many many women out there that are feeling a bit self conscious and are themselves looking for help. Sorry for the lengthy review, but again, it was a journey for me, thankfully that ended well, thanks to Dr. Stiles. Thanks again. Amy Kehr& her happy husband More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2016

He and the staff made me feel like family ! With love and respect !!  dr stile is the best with free consultation! And Trish , Sophia , sam, and Ashley are the best !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2016

I had breast augmentation June 24th and have loved everything about my experience with Dr. Stile and his staff. From start to finish I felt valued and heard. If ever there was a question or concern they would immediately get back to me (even on the weekends and past business hours). I would text questions to Trisha or Sophia and they would always respond or forward me to someone who could. Even when I second guessed the size and profile selection he had no issues seeing me to go over my options again. The day of surgery was easy because the staff was very kind and funny. He walked my husband and myself through the post op instructions and gave me a nice hug before the procedure. He even posed for a pre-op photo after he marked me up for surgery:)My results were phenomenal from day one! I had minimal swelling and pain and NO BRUISING! my periareolar incisions are perfect and were already almost invisible. I was also able to email pics for Dr. Stile to review when I had questions about healing which made me feel so much more comfortable. My results are already so amazing that I had one friend go in for a consult and another on the way!All of the bad reviews are outlandish and obviously written by people who have either not read their policy agreements or have no consideration for how a business is run. Every time an appointment is rescheduled or canceled it cost valued time and money on the businesses part. I feel that Dr. Stile will work with any situation (within reason) and those who have complaints do not know how to balance their own schedule. I just want to thank Dr. Stile for giving me my beautiful new breasts and everyone in the office who has helped me along the way. Thanks to the ladies at the front desk who always remember my name at check-in and always offer me refreshments during my wait:) you are all amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2016

I've been to Dr stiles office a couple times. The first time I went was to see an aesthetician about laser treatment for the acne on my face. She suggested I try VI peels and I've been in love since. Yesterday I went for a peel and saw a different aesthetician... Gigi was incredible! She listened to everything I had to say. She was kind and informative. I already scheduled my next appointment with her. I love the vi peels, they really helped clear up my cystic acne. Now I'm just working on keeping the results, and getting rid of scars. I would def recommend coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2016

Dr. Stile and both his office as well as the surgery center are amazing! Every single person is nice and accommodating. I'm so happy with my experiences there. Today is my first day post op breast augmentation. It's painful but tolerable. Dr. stile did a great job. Can't wait to see how they look at my follow up appointment. I would recommend him any day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2016

I am very pleased with Dr.Stiles and his staff! Since I walked in I felt very welcomed and assured! Dr. knew exactly how I felt. The office is very luxurious and very clean. Before surgery Dr. had a one and one reassuring moment with me. I would recommend Dr.Stiles. He also answers the call in a very timely matter after hours when all I had was a simple question. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258919
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2016

I have gone to doctor styles for numerous procedures since 2004. And have been very pleased with the results. I have also sent many friends to him , and they have been extremely happy as well. Dr. Stylez takes his time and it's extremely precise in every procedure. I've had a facelift upper eyes chin implant fat transfer chemical peal, breast implants. Rhinoplasty. If there is something that you or he is not happy with, he will make sure it is corrected. He is the only cosmetic surgeon I will ever go to. I have complete trust in everything he does. His staff is amazing as well. They make it a pleasure from the first second you walk in , everyone is so nice and accommodating to every need. What else can I say Dr Styles is my doctor for life. I can't say enough about him he's the best. If I could give him 6 stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2016

Dr. Stile is the best! He has an amazing sense of humor and made me feel extremely comfortable. He answers all questions and doesn't leave you second guessing any of his advice. Michelle and Trish are both knowledgable and his nurses are funny and compassionate. I cannot recommend this office enough! 10 stars if I could! Thank you Dr. Stile for changing my life! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258922
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2015

I never had anything bad to say about this place. Everything is professional and luxurious from the moment you step into the practice to the moment you step out. I am satisfied with the peels and teeth whitening I have had at the Skin Clinic at Dr. Stiles' practice. Also, the Clarisonic has given me clearer, cleaner and healthier looking skin in addition to their SkinCeuticals products. Carol did my peels and teeth whitening. She was very kind and honest with what to expect and the fact that my results weren't as good as I expected, that is definitely a plus! Char gave me the Clarisonic as well as SkinCeuticals product. She was incredibly knowledgable and patient enough to take the time to answer all of my questions. I loved my results and so will you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258925
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2015

Charlotte is personal, compassionate and extremely skilled nurse injector who took her time to thoroughly answer ALL of my questions/concerns regarding procedures, expected outcomes and potential problems I may or may not go through (which I didn't experience any of them). Before she left the room to gather the equipments, she asked how good I am with pain; when I told her I do not tolerate sharp pain very well, she offered to do dental block. I've experienced dental block at several different dental offices before, and it wasn't always pleasant - but Charlotte was very precise and careful with her needles, I was very grateful that she took that extra step to ensure I stayed comfortable throughout the procedure. While some people told me that their experiences were fairy simple and quick, Charlotte did take her time to work on me to make sure the results are symmetrical, "natural" yet effective. I am happy with my experience with Charlotte, and I would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2015

Don't let how luxurious his office is scare you away, his prices are by far some of the lowest in Las Vegas. Very nice guy! His staff is extremely nice! Full of knowledge. Onsite approved surgery center. Consultation and Kim the finance coordinator were a breeze. Made me feel very comfortable.Surgery was even better, my nurse Kelly has a heart of gold. I probably asked her a million questions and she never once sounded annoyed. She answered everything. Dr. Tom the anesthesiologist was a dream also, very humorous. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. I wish I had other stuff needed, just to go back and be with these people. Lol! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258927
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 18, 2015

This is a review of Dr. Frank Stile's nurse injector, Char. I went to her for lip injections (1 cc Restylane). I showed her a picture of the shape that I wanted and she made them exactly like the picture. The only thing I would do different next time is that I would have her inject a little more - maybe 2 cc's. I will be going to her for some Botox, too. If you need any type of injections, Char is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2015

While I'm only 4 days post-op, my medial thigh lift (aka inner thigh lift) looks better than I every hoped it would, and that's with the stitches, gauze, and swelling, so can't wait to see what the final result will be. Thank you, Dr. Stile: for the first time in my life, I don't hate the way my thighs look!  Thank you also for fixing my dog ears from my 15-year-old tummy tuck:  very nice of you to throw this in with my other procedure as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Stile for over 4 years. I first got my breasts done with saline and Dr. Stile is concerned and caring whenever I see him.  He goes the extra mile for his patients. I also starting getting botox, juverderm plus injections in my lips and facials. The hydro facial is my absolute FAVORITE and make my skin clear and glow! All my friends were wondering how I got such pretty skin! Ask for Carol to do your facial.  Dr. Stile is also really great with scars and making sure everything looks its best :) Corinne S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2015

I moved to Las Vegas about 4 years ago and when I did I began my search. There is NOTHING I am to careful about - I went to every doctor from one end of town to the other searching for the right one. The experience I had with several (not to mention names) were inappropriate, rude, hostile, and I felt I was rushed out the door. It's like they wanted my money and could careless about anything else. The qualifications I was looking for were high as I feel you should never put your life in the hands of someone your not comfortable with. Dr.Stile was the 4th doctor I booked a consultation with - (not for any specific reason just to feel out my options and he happen to be the 4th one I searched.) A weight was lifting off my shoulders - the center is absolutely beautiful with such a welcoming feel when you walk in. The girls were sweet and helpful and I in no way felt like I was imposing. While meeting Dr. Stile - he made me laugh and provided me with the knowledge I needed in making this decision. He told me exactly what needed to be done and provided testimonials of REAL patients who had the same operation.  I knew from the moment I met him that he was going to be my doctor and he was going to do a damn good job.I'm in my 2nd week of recovery now after my breast procedure and his staff and himself have been absolutely fantastic the entire way through. They always take my call, welcome me with a warm greeting and secure any thought with with a sophisticated and realistic professional response.Any negative review is bullshit. I would recommend Dr. Stile to anyone, family, friends & my own children. He is a perfectionist at what he does and performs his procedures with the utmost care.I'm absolutely thrilled with the outcome of my breasts and its only week two! I couldn't thank him enough for how he changed my life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258891
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2015

Beautiful decor, very friendly staff. Love this place - got an amazing hydrafacial for an amazing price. Was in heaven. Two thumbs up for this place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258895
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2015

Over the last two years I had two procedures done by Dr. Stile. and have been overjoyed with the results! His staff has always been courteous, and his surgery center is over the top! I love that I didn't have to have my surgery done at a dirty hospital, and felt so comfortable in his sparkling clean surgery center. Dr. Stile, his anesthesiologist, and his nurses were so professional and caring. Both times I felt like I was getting the best care by professionals who take pride in their work! I have recommended Dr. Stile to three of my friends. From facial surgery to liposuction, they have all been very happy with his work and their results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258896
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2015

I absolutely love this doctor! He did my implant replacement after (18 years) I had scar tissue on one side he removed. I could not be happier with the results. He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional. Not to mention the prices are totally responsible. So much so I have since gone back for some liposuction. Waiting on the results but I'm sure I will be extremely satisfied. I had gone to see one other surgeon but his attitude/ ego was intolerable and he man handled my breasts so bad I was sore for three days. Dr. stile is so gentle and sweet I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to have surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258874
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2015

I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck with Dr. Stile about 2 weeks ago. I was very nervous about the recovery and if my scar would be low enough to be hidden since I had minimal extra skin... I absolutely couldn't be happier! My boobs look amazing. Exactly what I asked for. My stomach is super flat and my scar is perfect! Super thin and low. I tried on a bunch of swimsuits yesterday and my scar is hidden by every pair of bottoms I tried on! Anytime I had any concerns Dr. Stile spent time reassuring me. On all my post opp appointments he has been really happy with the results and spent time answering any questions I have. I am so happy I picked him. He is a complete perfectionist and lives up to his reputation:) the recovery had also been much better than I expected! I would recommend him to any and everyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258868
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dr. Stile is the Only plastic surgeon I would ever go to. His staff is kind and reassuring. The day of my proceedure I was very scared. Dr Stile stayed with me and when he had to leave the room he had a nurse stay with me. This was my second proceedure at his excellent surgery center. I am post op 2 days with no bruising and no pain. I look absolutely fabulous. Dr. Stile is a true artist. His work is a masterpiece. I had many counaultations before I chose my surgeon. The day I walked into his office I new I found my forever plastic surgeon. I have another small proceedure scheduled for next week. Safe, clean and pain free with fantastic results. Don't waste your time going anywhere elese. Post op care is wonderful and if you need to talk to them anytime you can always reach a nurse for advice. I felt that everyone there truely cared about my feelings and with Dr. stiles talent the outcome of the surgery is obviously Fabulous. Theresa West More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258876
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2015

I had always heard great things about Dr. Stiles and his office but never went in for any surgeries. Then I heard about their skin clinic and their amazing facials! I made an appointment for a teeth whitening and a hydra facial with Amber and by the end of my appointment I felt refreshed and my skin had a glow (my teeth were 5 shades whiter too). Amber took the time to explain the hydra facial step by step and the benefits to it. She also recommended products by Obagi that would be great for at home up keep. I can't wait for my next facial...I will never go to anyone but Amber for my skin care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 25, 2014

I had weight loss surgery and lost 143 lbs in less than 1 yr. With that I had A LOT of extra skin. Especially in my tummy. I knew that I would probably need a tummy tuck and breast lift after I lost all the weight. I did a lot of research on the procedures and surgeons. Dr. Stile came highly recommended to me from a friend that had her post weight loss surgery plastics done by him quite some time ago. When I went to his website and saw his before and afters and saw the information on him and his staff, I had a feeling I had found my surgeon. I called the next day and scheduled my consultation. When I first walked into his office, I was greeted by the nicest people. His office is beautiful and it was so welcoming. When I was called back for my consultation I was a bit nervous because I had A TREMENDOUS amount of extra skin and I knew it was all going to be shown very soon. His staff made me feel so comfortable and at ease. As soon as he walked in, he introduced himself and I instantly felt a lot of my nervousness go away. We talked for a bit and he congratulated me on my accomplishments with losing all the weight I did. I knew I had just met my plastic surgeon. He explained the procedures in detail and told me how he was going to do them.He addressed the biggest issue first. My tummy or what I used to call it, my front butt. He drew on my tummy and then had me stand in the mirror so I could get a visual of what I was going to look like. I almost cried knowing that it would be gone soon. He then covered the breast lift procedure. I only needed the lift and would be left with plenty of breast tissue without any need for implants. I was very happy that I was finally going to have normal sized breasts for the 1st time in my life. I scheduled my procedures that day. The day of surgery was great. The nurses, anesthesiologist, the surgery center and especially Dr, Stile were all amazing. He really cares for people and each of their needs. Before surgery, after he did his final drawings on me, he gave me a hug and the next thing I remember I woke up in recovery. I wasn't in as much pain as I thought I would be and I was more comfortable that I could've imagined. Later that night, Dr. Stile himself called and spoke to my husband to see how I was doing. I was shocked when I saw my tummy and breasts for the 1st time. It was such a huge difference and I finally looked the weight that I was and was proportioned for my body.   Due to losing an unexpected 20 more lbs after my tummy tuck, I had some loose skin that had to be removed. I had been seeing Dr. Stile post op from my 1st procedures and we discussed about removing that. He only charged me anesthesia and supplies for that. I'm now 6 weeks post op from skin removal and let me say this, my tummy is one flat tummy. I am very open and honest about having weight loss surgery and plastic surgery. I will always refer Dr. Stile. The best is worth it and he's the best. I never felt uneasy with him. He has given me my life back. I see the results of all of my hard work and dedication. I feel comfortable in my own skin, I never thought I would feel this way. I bought and wore 5 bikinis over the summer. It was the 1st time in my life that I had done that, I can buy bras for the 1st time ever at Victoria's secret, I'm confident with who I am on the inside but also on the outside now too. I will forever be grateful to him for what he has done for me and my life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258881
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2014

I did my research on different physician's and Dr. Stiles lived up to all the promises and I could not be happier then i am today with the results. His office staff and sugical center are amazing. He is with you every step of the way from your consultation through all the follow up appointments. If i ever needed anything else done this is where I would go. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258883
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2014

After a 3 year journey and losing 134 pounds it was time to remove the excess skin from my belly and put my breasts back in the spot they are supposed to be in. After tons of research and making consults with 4 other surgeons it was a pretty easy decisions to make. With 2 surgeons I met with I spent more time hearing from their nurses about my operation and what they were going to do with and to me. Maybe 5-7 minutes with the actual dr. The other 2 surgeons had great conversation but one wanted to place my tummy tuck line about an inch below my belly button and the other had before and after pictures showing zig zag surgical lines. My initial consultation with Dr. stiles just for the tummy tuck and breast lift lasted about an hour. I had a million and one questions to ask. Being that I've never had cosmetic surgery I am very naive. He hoped up on his chair and stayed completely engaged and focused on the conversation. He never made me feel like I was wasting his time and no question was a dumb question. He drew on my torso giving me a visual of what would be removed and where cuts would potentially be and where things would be relocated. No other surgeon did this. I had time when I got home I could let it sink in and visualize in the comfort of my home what would be removed. Skip ahead to surgery day.. Intake nurse absolutely welcoming and comforting knowing I was nervous. Dr Stiles made relaxing funny conversation and made sure again I was comfortable in my decision and choice and reassured me I couldn't be in better hands. Pain after was controlled very well I don't remember much but what I do remember I left laughing and very comfortable after a long day. My pain was very tolerable and controlled for a long car ride home. Michelle's friendly face at each follow up visit and literally her gentle hands during bandage changes and drain removals. The absolute best part of my follow up care was running out of pain medicine at 11pm and calling after hours and who calls back? That's right Dr. stiles himself. Within 10 minutes I had a prescription called in and waiting for me. 13 weeks later my tummy is flat there's absolutely no sign left of the huge sagging skin even my C section line is gone! The tummy tuck line is so low and already fading in some spots you can't even see it. I opted to do a breast lift with a small implant. My breasts look amazing! They're even,they're perfectly round, and after being stretched from breast feeding and massive weight loss my nipples are small and even. I have complete sensation and feeling in both breasts. I am one very happy and satisfied girl. Dr Stiles was not the cheapest when it came to consults and he wasn't the most expensive. Doing your homework pays. The entire staff in his office is very friendly and welcoming. They learn your name and greet you with smiles. Dr Stiles does INCREDIBLE work. I never could have imagined after losing all of that weight and for so long hating my body naked that I could be proud to wear a bikini for the first time in my life. Thank you Dr. Stiles I will forever be a 100% totally and completely satisfied patient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258906
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2014

Dr. Frank Stile is not only an amazing cosmetic surgeon, he is also an artist! Being a breast cancer survivor, I really appreciate the great work he did with my breast augmentation. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Stile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2014

I am extremely happy with my experience at Dr. Stile's office. From the first call I made for the consultation to the post op appointment, every aspect has been amazing! I felt that I was treated with the utmost respect as a customer and a patient. Being a nurse, I find those qualities highly valuable. I did have 3 prior consultations for breast augmentation, but by far Dr. Stile's was the best. I was made to feel very comfortable and I feel he really listened to what I wanted. My results are beyond what I expected! I am 2 weeks post op and have no bruising and minimal to no swelling. I have already recommended Dr. Stile to many of my family and friends.Thank you so much to Dr. Stile and all of the amazing staff!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258905
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2014

Last year Dr. Stiles performed surgery on my breasts. The initial consultation was what made me know I had picked the right one. He is charming and funny. He knows exactly what he's doing and knew exactly what I wanted. Definitely put me at ease. The day of the surgery it was at their own surgical suite on site, which is really nice. I got treated by professional, empathetic people. Stiles gave some support and we were off. Post op checks are a breeze. I absolutely love my new body. He did a great job, and will be getting more done very soon. Thank you Dr stiles. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258901
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2014

You know when you meet someone genuine it almost seems unreal in the world we are living in. Well Dr Stile is one of the most genuine guys I've ever met! He takes the time to come in and explain that your situation is not helpless, and that he is there for you. Sometimes all you want is that comfort and trust. Dr Stile provides that and more. His office is lovely, clean, comfortable, everything you could want in a professional environment. I highly recommend stopping by and seeing him you won't regret it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258904
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2013

Dr. Frank Stile, his office, and surgical staff are absolutely amazing. Everyone is profesional, friendly, and very welcoming. Everything from scheduling first appointment, consultation, pre-op, surgery, and post-op the whole experince was amazing... Highly recommend everyone to visit Dr.Stile for Cosmetic work! :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258907
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2013

My experience with Dr. Stile and his staff was wonderful. Location: The office is easy to find, right off of 215 & Russell. 8954 Spanish Ridge Ave suite 1. Ambiance: Esthetique Plastique, is very impressive. The office is beautiful and they have a surgical center on site. Staff: The girls are all super sweet and very accommodating. Not to mention gorgeous. Dr Stile: He's confident in his abilities, meticulous, and professional. Everything you'd want in a plastic surgeon. My personal experience with the staff was wonderful. The consultation was professional and educational. He suggested a full tummy tuck and liposuction on my flanks. I felt confident in his abilities and decided to go ahead with it. On the day of the surgery I checked in with Shannon the nurse. She was sweet and made me feel comfortable. Dr Crowley was the anesthesiologist he was great. Several days prior to surgery Dr. Crowley called to ask question about my health and explain what he'd be doing, and also called me the day after to check up on me. I love Dr. Crowley, I trust him with my life, literally. Dr. Stile came in to do my drawings and reassured me everything was going to be fine and gave me a hug. He told me he had just done a procedures on his mom several weeks prior. That really helped to calm my nerves. I was in and out. Everything was a blur. The following day Shannon and Dr Stile did my badge change. I was a bit nervous to see the incision under my compression garment. When I looked down my stomach was flat as a board, my incision was straight, and my belly button was so cute. I was impressed! I'm 2 weeks and postoperative and healing is going great. I'm excited about my new body. Dr Stile and his staff are fabulous! I give them two thumbs up and 5 stars! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258882
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2013

If you want to go to the best, you should definitely go to Dr. Stile. I have worked in the medical field for many years, and he was recommended to me by several of the physicians I work for. I'm so glad I went to him! His office staff is wonderful. They're sincere and personable, and very welcoming. They are always courteous and professional. Love them. I've only had a long wait once, and when I told the girls I needed to get back to work so I would need to reschedule, they assured me Dr. Stile really wanted to see me and asked if I could stay for another ten minutes. They were so sweet about it and made me feel like each patient is important. The office itself is beautiful! The surgery center is clean. I was honestly very impressed from the moment I walked in. Dr. Stile's is very professional and kind. I felt that he spent an appropriate amount of time with me during my consult and made sure all my questions were answered. Dr. Stile was the one who saw me for all my post-op checks. I get compliments on my breasts all the time. They're perfect. I'm especially pleased. I would and do recommend Dr. Stile to everyone interested in plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258878
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2012

Very honest surgeon. I can see why he's so popular. But I came here to see Diane, the esthetician. I got Radiesse injected to my cheeks and the pumpkin enzyme peels. I am 100% happy with results and will definitely keep coming back as long as I can afford it More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258879
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2010

I have been coming here off and on for a birthmark removal on my back . It was pretty big like a ink blotch it never used to bother me until it started getting bigger! I was nervous about coming into this office because if you look at their website it looks pretty intimidating. Let's just say if you ever watched Nip Tuck..Dr. Stiles office is so much cooler looking then the offices of Mc Namara/Troy. Dr Stile's office is also equipped with an operating room it's all very clean. I like going to Dr Stile because he does very good follow ups..he will not just operate on you and forget about you. He will follow up to see how you are healing through the months. I remember this one time I was scheduled for a follow up . It looked like I wasn't able to make it because it was around the holidays and I had non refundable ticket to San Diego that I couldn't back out of. The only option was to be seen on a weekend. I thought there is no way that the Dr. will come in on a weekend. The receptionist said she would ask I was fully prepared for the answer being a .."no". Luckily he had something to do in the office that day so he saw me. I thought I had to be seen so my skin wouldn't grow over my stitches or something crazy like that. It was actually for just changing my bandages on my back. He said he didn't want me to go through the holidays with dirty bandages. If that is not an example of a caring doctor then I don't know what it is. His staff is also very accommodating and friendly. The waiting room is equipped with big televisions and a lot of great reading material. This doctor doesn't take health insurance and there is a consulting fee . I would call to inquire within but overall I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14258886
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2009

The address is incorrect, its on Spanish ridge. Although getting here may be a task its well worth it. Dr. Stile is GREAT! i had lipo done and he did a great job. he has great chair side manner, made me feel very comfortable, the staff is great, especially Tiffany so sweet. The price is awesome, but the most important were the results great i was very very happy. he does all scopes of cosmetic surgery and he does them very well More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.