Patient Reviews

Reviews for Stile Aesthetics

Dr. Frank Stile knows that serious thought goes into something as important as aesthetic aspirations, with perhaps the most substantial factor being the cosmetic plastic surgeon to enact it. To help you with your choice, Dr. Stile has consolidated real testimonies of his practice, both past and present, so you can successfully envision just how his work may benefit you. Dr. Stile is a prominent and accomplished cosmetic plastic surgeon who has succeeded with countless cases of cosmetic improvement. With these testimonials, discover how he can help you with your aesthetic aspirations, too.

Filter42 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2018

Absolutely love Dr. Stile and his staff! The results of the procedures I had done are just phenomenal and I can’t thank you enough for the great care and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2017

My initial appointment with Dr Stile was a very positive experience. Very informative, polite and extremely attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2017

Dr. Stiles and his staff are professional and knowledgeable. They immediately made me feel at ease after I had unfavorable results with another doctor in Las Vegas. He gave me hope that I can one day achieve my desired results! Gigi is amazing and an asset to his practice!!! Definitely going to be a life long patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 19, 2017

Breast Implants Removal and Replacement - After 20 years with my old saline implants, one of them ruptured and I needed both removed and replaced. I was recommended to Dr. Stile through a coworker and was extremely satisfied with the facility, his staff, and his professionalism throughout the consultation, procedure, and post-care. I have recommended him to several friends since. Dr. Stile did a great job identifying what I needed and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2017

Wonderful! - Amazing experience! A very nice and professional office. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and helpful from the moment you walk in the door. A fantastic customer experience all the way around! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2017

I could not be happier! - I went in for a Corrective Breast Augmentation. Everyone was very professional and responded to everyone of my needs. A big thank you to Dr. Stiles and his staff! Everyone was friendly, attentive and my procedure was a success! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2017

Best Cosmetic Surgeon in Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Stile and his staff are amazing!! The ladies at the front desk are extremely welcoming. Trish and Shannon are the best!! When I went in for my consultation, he made feel very comfortable. Let me say I was not the easiest patient to deal with. I had a lot of questions, but not once did I feel rushed by Dr. Stile. He even took time to call me after my consultation and answer more questions... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2017

35, Three Kids, and a Much Needed Tummy Tuck - Las Vegas, NV - He was absolutely amazing and very welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2017

So Awesome, I referred my friends! - I had been thinking about getting a breast augmentation since I had my children and they sucked the life out of my chest. =) I told my husband I was ready and he asked me, "Well, who has implants that you want to look like?" I named a good friend of mine and he responded, "Wait? She has breast implants?!!" That's exactly why I picked Dr. Stile. I am a mother and a professional so filling up the girls was all I was looking for (no bolt-on boobs). My first meeting with Dr. Stile was easy peasy. I did my research and watched his videos on his website. He was funny, charming, professional and made me feel very comfortable. He spent about on hour with us. I picked out my size and set my surgery up for 3 weeks later. The night before my operation, he called to check in on me. He assured me that I'd have amazing results, he was taking care of that. =) My job was to get a good nights rest and prepare to relax. When I arrived at the surgical center, we were greeted by the nurse. Shortly after, Dr. Stile came in to my room, sat down and we talked again about the procedure, shored up size, laughed, he drew all over me and that was that. He was very comforting, conversational and his demeanor helped ease the little bit of nerves that I did have. You can't hep but feel like you're in excellent hands with Dr. Stile. Post-op, Dr. Stile did come to visit me a few times, I only remember one though. I had given him a range on CC's and told him to "get in there and do what you need to to make it look amazing!". I only remember him telling me how many CC's and then off he was again. My husband said he had come by 3-4 times total. His office staff is accessible. Everyone is so easy to talk to and willing to help. I'm less than 1 week post-op so still early in my recovery. I'm excited to see what my results will look like! I've already referred a couple friends to Dr. Stile who are meeting with him in the next few weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 23, 2016

25 Year Old Female Wanting a Rhinoplasty - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Stile was amazing! He answered all my questions at my consult, pre op and didn't mind if I bothered him post op. He even called me the night prior to put my mind at ease. Considering it's my face and I was flying to a different state to have the surgery. He is by far the most professional well educationed who you can tell loves what he does, doctor. Best decision I have ever made!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 08, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Las Vegas, NV - I went in to see Dr. Stile and he is very nice. He explains the tummy tuck surgery so you understand it. I can't wait to see what my stomach will look like afterwards. I have seen a few surgeons here in Vegas and he seems to be the most friendly. I'm excited to see what his work and aftercare will be like. I think I have found the right Doctor. I even referred a friend and I haven't had... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 07, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Las Vegas, NV - He is very patient and nice. I had a lot of questions and he answered them. I was very nervous and me assured me I had nothing to be nervous about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2016

Dr. Stile is a complete sweetheart. He answered all of my questions in the consultation and when I underwent surgery, he was right there with me when I woke up. I'm thankful for having the pleasure of having my surgery performed by such an amazing man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 28, 2016

This is for my experience with Char. I got Botox with Char a month ago and absolutely LOVED the results. She is a doll. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2016

I am so happy with my breast aug surgery! Thanks a ton Dr. Stile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 20, 2016

Excellent doctor - would highly recommend to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 30, 2015

I've known Frank from when he lived in New York. Great doctor - I make sure to visit him when I'm in the western states to have CoolSculpting or Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 29, 2015

Great results and follow-up. Will continue to come to Dr. Stile as I gradually need more work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 24, 2015

Incredible doctor!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2015

Amazing doctor - I recommend him without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 17, 2015

Dr. Stile was very pleasant. He really took the time to speak with me about my procedure and gave me realistic expectations. I went to other surgeons for a consultation prior to Dr. Stile but I felt very uncomfortable with their suggestions, whereas Dr. Stile told me those procedures weren't necessary and pushed me to have less surgeries for a more natural look. He also recommended a smaller implant size than I had in mind, as the ones I wanted might have been too big. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2015

Phenomenal Treatment and Service - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Stile superseded my expectations for a doctor. He takes his time in explaining the procedure and informing you on your options and his suggestions. Phenomenal, genuine bedside manner.... Dr. Stile made it a stress free experience, truly appreciate the attention given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2015

Phenomenal Treatment and Service - Las Vegas, NV - By far the best experience I could have hoped for, I did my homework by visiting other doctors for consultations, including considering doing my surgery in Utah. Dr. Stile and his staff made it a pleasant and stress free experience. THANK YOU Dr. Stile and your amazing staff (Michelle & Kimberely absolutely genuine ladies)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 03, 2015

Tummy Tuck. Las Vegas, NV - Dr stile, he is the best plastic surgeon in town . Very happy with the results . He is sweet and caring with his patients. He takes his time and explains what is the best solution, DEFINITELY he cares about you . I had the best experience and will recommend you going with Dr. Stile . After my surgery everything turned out PERFECT and love my self . Thank you Layla E. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 04, 2015

I LOVE Dr. Stile He is the BEST # 1 Surgeon on This Universe - Las Vegas, NV - THE BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2015

TT and Lipo - Bye Bye to my Permanent Pregnant Belly - Las Vegas, NV - Professional and perfectionist, Wonderful hands and Great Surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2015

31 Year Old Tummy Tuck and Lipo to the Flanks and Hips - Las Vegas, NV - Best decision I made, He truly cares about his patients.Perfect manners.Great attitude.Made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2015

I love my new body! :) - Las Vegas, NV - Dr Stile is a perfectionist with excellent bedside manner. I honestly couldn't have found a better surgeon! I absolutely love my results and wouldn't think twice about referring friends and family to him. One of my sisters and friend have also gotten their tummy tucks done by him and of course their results are just as amazing! I definitely plan on going back for more surgeries in the near future. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2015

Best of the Best - Las Vegas, NV - He is an amazing, one of a kind doctor, who deeply cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2014

Great Surgeon! - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Stile is very friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2014

Great Surgeon! - Las Vegas, NV - I was very comfortable with the staff at dr. Stiles office. Everyone is very friendly. My surgery was a very comfortable experience . Dr. Stiles did an amazing job and I am very glad that I ended up getting my surgery. I am now more confident than ever before. I have referred people to him and everyone I know loves the work they have had done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 20, 2014

A Guy Embarrassed of Himself Walks into a Dr. Office... Walks out Confident! - Las Vegas, NV - This man has changed my life, for the better. He makes me feel welcomed, feel possible, feel like I can accomplish anything just with his actions and how he treats his patients! I highly recommend him and I am so grateful of how he helped me.I was a guy who had no confidence in who I was, and had not taken my shirt off in over 23 years. Dr Stile changed that, and now I walk with my head... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 10, 2014

Breast Implants Revitilized my Youth!! - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Stile is critical about his work and is a perfectionist. This is what I wanted from my surgeon and his surgical center was immaculate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2013

Best Brazilian Butt Lift in Las Vegas - Great Doctor - Great Staff - Great Facilities.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2013

I Love My New Nose! - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Frank Stile was exceptional. The surgical center was top-notch in my opinion and the staff was wonderful and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 09, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Flank Liposuction - Las Vegas, NV - Dr.Stile is professional, meticulous, confident, and caring. His prices are affordable because he has his own surgical center on site. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 05, 2012

One Month PO - TT on 7/11! My Experience - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Stile is a great artist and surgeon! I couldn't be more happy with the results, and ultimately, that's what matters the most. He is always a little rushed during appointment times, and I see his nurses more than I see him. However, he happilly answered all of my questions and I am forever grateful for his skill, a great surgery, and easier than expected recovery and follow-up appointment. I definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2012

3 Months Later - Does anyone know the recommended time frame for scar supervision?? - I chose Dr. Stile after my initial consultation with him. I felt that he was very knowledgeable and confident! I knew that my needs were going to be met and that he would ensure that I was being taken care of while in his care.Overall, I am pleased with Dr. Stile and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2011

Nervous About Tummy Tuck - Las Vegas, NV - The doctor was really nice in explaining everything to me. He does seem a little rushed but he makes sure all my questions are answered. Great bedside manners. I think so far I made a great choice. His staff is always available. They are really helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2011

Tubular Breast Correction - Las Vegas, NV - He has experiance on breast augmentation and tubular breast correction. He explain me what everything going to happen, what he is going to do. Also his crew always so helpful every question that I had. After surgery I was getting phone call every other day from anesthesiologist for follow up. Great team, great people and I had great result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2011

I Love my New Breast (Open for Questions) - Las Vegas, NV - Hi everyone, I had my breast augmentation on Janurary 10,2011. I am currently 5 days post-op and i am healing wonderfully. pre-op-36c post op-36DD/f 425cc mentor saline implant in each breast. open for any qestions that anyone may have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2011

I Love my New Breast (Open for Questions) - Las Vegas, NV - Dr S is just an all around wonderful/sypethetic/ caring person. He answered all of my questions to the best of his ability and made me feel more than comfortable with him.His work is awesome and his staff is great.i highly reccomend Frank Stile to anyone under going a serious operation like this. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.