Patient Reviews

Reviews for Stile Aesthetics

Dr. Frank Stile knows that serious thought goes into something as important as aesthetic aspirations, with perhaps the most substantial factor being the cosmetic plastic surgeon to enact it. To help you with your choice, Dr. Stile has consolidated real testimonies of his practice, both past and present, so you can successfully envision just how his work may benefit you. Dr. Stile is a prominent and accomplished cosmetic plastic surgeon who has succeeded with countless cases of cosmetic improvement. With these testimonials, discover how he can help you with your aesthetic aspirations, too.

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14256620
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2016

Dr. Stile is one of the best people I've worked with in terms of building my self confidence. He really knows what he's doing as he guided me on some non-invasive procedures. On top of that, I was treated with utmost respect which is great because I walked in the clinic feeling a bit low about myself. Now, I walk in confidence thanks to the job well done that he's provided me! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256618
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2016

I met with Dr.Stile for a procedure that I have been debating for the longest to undergo. I scheduled a consultation for a Rhinoplasty, and the results were amazing. I never felt more confident in my life! Thank you, Dr. Stile, I can not thank you any more than the confidence you have given me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256619
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2016

My go to solution EVERYTIME I need something fixed, Dr. Stile changed my life for the better. Thank You DR.STILE...Would HIGHLY recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256621
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Dr. Stile is a great doctor! He is very professional and Trish plus Shannon was amazing!! The entire staff was friendly from the front office to the back office! They responded to my emails same day and made my transaction very smooth! I drove all the way from Arizona to see him too and I am very happy with my decision. I will definitely refer my friends and family to him! Thank you so much. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256622
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2016

I had the most amazing experience that I could have hoped for, I will be forever grateful to Dr. Stile for performing my abdominoplasty on 11/6/2015. My experience with Dr. Stile and his staff was always comfortable from my first visit to my last. The results that I received from Dr. Stile's expertise, are amazing! and everyone is shocked by how flat and beautiful my belly looks now. Dr. Stile's state of the art facility feels like a spa resort. After interviewing several potential cosmetic surgeons, I am so happy that I chose Dr. Stile to perform tummy tuck surgery. I will never go to anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256606
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

I went to Dr. Stile for a tummy tuck and I couldn't be happier. He was so detailed and helped me with all my questions and that's the perfect for me now . He spent a lot of time with me explaining any and all aspects of the surgery and recovery. Dr Stile really is the best there is out here in Nevada and anywhere else . After the surgery you will love your life and love your self Dr. Stile got STYLE is any penny worth.... I LOVE YOU Dr. Stile thank you for the new me .. I couldn't be any happier with my self like i am now.. 100% recommended. I just can't say enough good things about him and his staff. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience i had with you and your staff ....Layla EAGLES More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256603
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

Dr Stile, his staff, and his facility are amazing!! I'm from out of state and will travel to see him because I've seen his great work. I'm also a nurse and safety is of most importance. My sister got her tummy tuck first and I'm more than impressed with her results the scar is low and very thin.. I can't wait to see my final results. I want to thank Dr stile and his staff love you guys!!!???????? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256600
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

Excellent customer service! Best botox & cool sculpting experience I've ever had. Great team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256605
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

Dr. Stile has changed my life completely. I am happy with the results of my fillers. I see a complete difference in my attitude and confidence. I would recommend my friends to Dr. Stile for sure. i cannot tell you enough how happy i am with my self after this whole experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256602
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

Dr stiles did a great job fixing my botched tummy tuck.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256604
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

Dr. Stile has an amazing gift. He is an amazing surgeon and artist. He has the unique ability to make you feel as if you are his only patient. He takes all the time you need and is very informative and reassuring every step of the way. Many people think perfectionism can be a curse... well, in his profession it is ideal to find a doctor with this trait. Dr. Stile is a perfectionist and goes above and beyond to make his patients leave feeling valued, pleased and confident. AND he expects the same out of his amazing staff. I cannot say enough good things about all of them, especially Charlotte. Thank you all so much! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256628
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

I had gone to about two dozen Plastic Surgeons and I narrowed it down to the best of the best. Then I narrowed down to the best 10 and then the best 5 then number one. I looked at before and after pictures, I measured their level of patience and how they came across to me. Dr Stiles is absolutely amazing he rated number one and all the things that I looked at in picking a surgeon. He is so caring and loving and his staff is great too. They literally adopt you and the caring that they give is phenomenal. I was recommended to him by the best heart surgeon in the city. I went through 2 surgeries within 3 weeks. One was with my face and eyes and neck and then three weeks later we did my breasts. There was no pain. There was just a little bit of discomfort but that's okay. There is a lady named Trish who does cool sculpting and I'm really looking forward to the results of that but she was great. What I recommend him and Trish? .... In a heartbeat. His concern for safety is above and beyond anything I could have imagined. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256623
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

"Seeing is believing" The results I benefited from the coolsculpting procedure are unbelievable, I rountinely exercise 5-7 days a week, Ive had stubborn areas on my upper stomach area, and a area on each side of my back where my bra seem to push the skin and fat outward resulting in what I called my "Fat Back", because I workout so liberally, I thought I could lose the fat myself, so after years not wanting to go under the knife, I decided to give coolsculpting a shot at freezing my fat away, Trish at Dr. Stiles office, is the Cool Sculpt Expert. Trish made me feel very comfortable and explained in detail what to expect. In about 3-4 weeks the fat actually started to disappeared, and then week 6 came and I was feeling and seeing muscles I haven't seen for years BC (before children), I am so excited for summer to come that I can actually where a bikini again, and that it takes a good 12 weeks to see the ultimate results, I don't expect this procedure to take place of any exercise only that it has enhance and sculpted my body they way I've always wanted it. I highly recommend Trish at Dr Stiles office for anyone who wants to rid those embarrassing cellulite areas, and w/o going under the knife & anesthesia, Thank you for helping me achieve the goals and figure I've always wanted. ??? Coolscupture is More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256624
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

Trish is the BEST! Extremely professional and AMAZING results. HIGHLY recommend. Beautiful comfortable office- staff very courteous. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256626
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

Oh my gosh! I have lost some weight, I work out like crazy....but still can't lose that little pouch underneath my belly button. I went to see Trish Siegrist at Dr. Stiles office here in Las Vegas, Nevada and BAAAAM! Weeks later, just as she told me, my little pouch was gone. Trish is amazing and really walks you through so professionally of the entire procedure. The follow up and customer service is off the charts. I'm booking another appointment for that dreaded back fat.....let's face it....we all have it! I'm personally tired of looking at that and now that there is a pain free, in and out procedure.....why wouldn't I do this????!! Trish Siegrist is so professional and totally thorough. Do not go anywhere else for this procedure as there is some anxiety involved, but Trish really takes that all away! I give her a 20 STAR REVIEW....Is there such a thing? In my world....there is and Trish is the girl. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256634
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2015

Dr. Stile has a way of making one feel incredibly comfortable... At least that is my experience. He has a one of a kind facility, a knowledgeable and friendly staff and takes the time to let you know that he cares. I think that is what is most important, you can tell the man cares. I highly recommend this doctor and would gladly refer anyone looking to better themselves. You won't regret it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256607
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2015

I had a positively wonderful botox experience while visiting in Vegas with Dr. Stile! It was terrifically easy to get in, he did a fabulous job, and I feel and look wonderful! Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256611
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2015

I had been to several different cosmetic surgeons in the area for consultations, but they all seemed pushy. I could tell they were only interested in my money rather than my welfare, so I kept searching. What I wanted wasn't a big procedure, but I wanted it to be done properly by someone I trusted. Finally, I found Dr. Frank, and I'm so grateful for what he has done! He was warm and gentle from the very beginning, and I knew he actually cared about my wellbeing. He took me through every stage of the procedure - even how to calm myself down before the procedure, and what I should expect during the recovery stage. Not only is he kind, Dr. Frank does flawless work. I'm so happy with the outcome and I feel so much more confident about myself! If you're in the same situation that I was, and you can't seem to find the right surgeon for you, go and see Dr. Frank! He has changed my life completely. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256609
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2015

Dr. Stile helped me considerably through my experience with breast reconstruction after my mastectomy. I ended up with breast cancer at a young age and thought the experience was going to be worse than it was and the staff helped me through everything. Each step was done with expertise. I was scared beyond belief but they were very compassionate and allowed me to go to them with my concerns. I am healthy now and feel fabulous about myself! I am so happy to have chosen Dr. Stile for this very important part of my life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256613
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2015

Today makes it 5 weeks to the day that I had a Rhinoplasty and Septoplasty by Dr. Frank Stile. I am extremely happy, pleased, amazed with the results. Not only can I breath better, my nose looks amazing. The best part is, it looks natural!!!!! I can't say enough about Dr. Stile and his staff, everyone is extremely friendly and professional. I met with him twice before my surgery and all my questions were answered. After doing tons of research I was very pleased with my recovery. I had no pain just discomfort for the first 2 days (like a stuffy nose) and very,very,very little bruising that was mostly gone by the time the cast came off. Overall I had a great experience from beginning to end. He is an excellent surgeon and highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256631
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2015

Thank you Dr. Frank Stile, The Skin Clinic Medical Spa at Esthetique Plastique! You truly have a gift??? My Cosmetic/Plastic Surgery looks great. The blepharoplasty took care of it. No more eyelid skin hanging down over my eyelashes. No more headaches. What I found to be a simple 30-minute operation made me I feel and look younger. My family says the same. I appear more refreshed and well, less tired. I think can even see things better than before. The ??hoods??? are gone. You have made so happy I could just dance all day long. You don???t know this buy you inspired me to loose some weight I am down 16-pounds thus far. Also, your Staffs are very caring and professional individuals. Everyone made sure I understood the procedure and answered my questions. Your Nurses explained how to me how to take of myself once I got home. That really helps to reduce the anxiousness one feels with surgery. Wow! My husband is still amazed. My next step will be to see you about my treating a few of these other wrinkles on my face. I understand you have quit talented Esthetician Team in your Skin Clinic. When were done, my girl friends will think my husband is seeing a younger woman??? See you again soon at your Las Vegas practice??? Laurel D. Farthing, Danville, VA. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256610
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2015

I had injection???s with Dr. Stile a month ago and I wish it was years ago. He asked me what MY concerns were and did not push me to do anything I did not want to do. He actually guided me through the process on how to achieve what I was looking for. I wanted everything at once but he recommended starting off conservatively, and that had me come back a week later, and then added a little more filler. Very pleased with the result. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256614
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2015

I can't say enough about how wonderful my experience was at Dr. Stile's. The doctor is very knowledgable not only about the medical aspects but also about what to expect with my recovery, what help I'll need, and how I'll feel after. I had an abdominoplasty so it was what I considered a fairly large procedure. I went to three offices and when I began speaking to Dr. Stile, I knew right away that that was the doctor I wanted to go with. I signed up right away. The Doc explains the procedure very well, when I had questions before and afterwards, and made me feel like a human all along. The work was excellent, I never regretted anything about the procedure for a minute, in fact, I am so pleased with it that I wish I had done it sooner. I can't say enough about how wonderful it is and how excellent these folks are. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256612
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2015

I was so nervous when I was infected somehow and looking for a reliable hand to save me. Actually, I had issues with my surgery, which was done last year. Dr Frank was wonderful and such a life saver. He solved the problem through his expertise and charged a very reasonable rate. His staff was wonderful and I liked her approach. I'm so pleased to experience him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256617
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2015

Often, plastic surgeons really only care about doing the procedure and can be aggressive / pushy with their recommendations, but Dr. Stile is much more reasonable and will give an honest and professional opinion about what will work, what is safe, and how to get optimal results. His results look very impressive, and he's very meticulous and skilled, never rushed. On top of that, he does free lifetime follow up visits. When I asked complicated questions, he was very thoughtful and patient, and his answers showed he really understood the underlying physiology. He's obviously very caring and will give his home number to patients to make sure they can reach him if needed. That is way above and beyond for a surgeon, and this isn't even a concierge practice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256615
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2015

I've always been busty and all of my friends have always been jealous. Little did they know that under the pushup bras, my F cup breasts were my least favorite features. I've never had issues with back pain due to the size and weight of my breasts, I've just always wanted to feel confidant without a bra on. I could not even wear a swim suit top without underwire and shaping cups. It has taken a huge toll on my self-image, so I decided to seek out a consultation from Dr. Frank Stile to see if he could do anything to slightly reduce the size of my breasts, lift them, and overall make them more visually appealing. I wasn't expecting to move forward, as I just went for the consultation to evaluate my options and see if I would be a good canidate. When I went to the office to meet with the doctor, the office was impeccable and I was treated respectfully and professionally. I felt very comfortable with the doctor and decided to book my appointment for a reduction and lift. My surgery went smoothly and was free of complications. Now that I am about 3 months post-op, I am extremely happy with how my new breasts have healed. They look absolutely perfect; the silhouette, where they rest without a bra, and the overall shape of my breasts is just the way that I imagined. There are no noticeable signs of the surgery like scars or any inconsistencies. The overall manner of the staff at this surgeon's office is wonderful. The post-op follow up was great, and I was treated very well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256608
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2015

Amazing experience! At first I was really insecure about getting any procedure done, so I went to Dr. Stile for consultation, and he was tender and very very informative, and so was his stafff. It was an amazing experience for someone so scaredy as me-- haha! I ended up getting a tummy tuck with him, and my tummy looks so much better now! I am very happy with all the results, and everything with the surgery went extremely well. I also didn't have a horrible post-surgery experience like everyone always tells you it's gonna happen. Dr Stile is a trustworthy doctor, and a very talented surgeon!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256632
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2015

Mi English is not too good. I will write in Spanish. Thank you. El Lunes 19 de enero me fue practicada en la Cl??nica del Doctor Frank L. Stile, Esthetique Plastique en Las Vegas Nevada una Abdominoplastia y Liposucci??n (Abdominoplasti and Liposuction) en el abdomen. Despues de haber perdido mucho peso (Weight Loss) a causa de mi operaci??n de estomago (Sleeve Gastrectomy). Estoy feliz y los resultados de los dos procedimientos han un ?xito total. El temor natural de los riesgos fue aliviado por la calidad humana y el profesionalismo del doctor Stile, en quien siempre deposit?? toda mi confianza. No hubo en ning??n momento una pregunta que el no contestara. Despu??s de mi operaci??n, pude confirmar lo que siempre hab??a pensado, que no pude haber elegido mejor m??dico. Siempre estar?? no solo de su trato tan respetuoso y al mismo tiempo tan c??lido. Los cuidados posquir??rgicos han sido aplicados de manera muy responsable, acertadamente y con una dedicaci??n a toda prueba. Ya casi un a??o despu??s estoy absolutamente feliz, se que fue una de las mejores decisiones de mi vida aparte de ser mama de dos hijos maravillosos. Esta cirug??a definitivamente mejor?? mi autoestima, y tambi??n siento que mi salud ha mejorado. Dr. Stile solo quiero decirle que lo admiro, lo respeto profesionalmente y nunca dudare en recomendarlo ampliamente a mi familia y amigas que necesiten sus servicios profesionales. Otra vez muchas gracias, siempre fiel a Usted, Barbarita Padron, More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256629
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2015

All throughout my teenage years, I had a very bad case of acne. A good 1/2 of my face was constantly red with disgusting blemishes that really hurt my self-esteem and emotional well-being. I had literally tried everything, from over the counter skin treatments to Proactiv. For some reason, nothing seemed to work and my skin still looked terrible. Now, I'm a big believer in doing my research before buying a product or consulting with a professional, so after looking around online, I decided to consult with Dr. Stile regarding my acne problem. He was surprisingly very warm and down to Earth, completely unlike most doctors I've had to deal with in Las Vegas. After my consultation I set an appointment to come in for a Hydra Treatment. When the time came, I arrived for my cleaning and I must say, I felt rejuvenated. He also recommended some skin treatment products that I have enjoyed using to this very day. I now finally look like I've completed puberty and my skin is a lot cleaner and softer. I have no more noticeable scars which is weird because I honestly thought I would have them for life. Anyway, I can't thank Dr. Stile enough and I would recommend him to anyone looking to have their acne problem looked at. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256593
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2014

After my first consult with Dr. Stile, I knew I would be compelled to write about my experience. His demeanor and bedside manner is professional, intuitive, direct, and in control. Every quality I would want in a doctor holding so much of me in his hands. I found he is as passionate and serious about my appearance as I am. I am extremely pleased with the reductions, beyond words, and feel so proud to look in the mirror for the first time in 20 years. The reductions are astounding and more natural and beautiful than I could have imagined. I am so deeply grateful to Dr. Stile and will always refer him to friends and family with every change. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256598
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2014

I did a great deal of research and had plenty of consultations before I selected Dr. Stile to complete my procedure. I met with several local physicians, that did not exude the knowledge and confidence that Dr. Stile possessed. I knew immediately after my consult, that I felt comfortable and confident with him. My procedure went smooth from the pre-operation to the end result and follow-up. I'd like to thank Dr. Stile for his amazing work. I would highly recommend Dr. Stile and his entire organization to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256586
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2014

Dr. Stile is truly an AMAZING plastic surgeon. Choosing him as my doctor was honestly the best decision I've ever made! I couldn't be happier with my results. I was extremely nervous to go into his office for a consultation but Dr. Stile was very calming and made sure i understood everything perfectly before i left. His staff was always very nice and always cared. One of the girls named Kiushin helped me after my surgery, and while i was 'out of it' i told her everything she could possibly know about my boyfriend. My next appointment she remembered little things i told her, that i didn't even remember telling her. It was truly shocking but definitely showed true customer service. I don't plan on ever talking to another doctor, and i will always highly recommend Dr. Stile to anyone who is interested! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256592
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2014

I would like to thank Dr. Stile for the amazing work he did on my surgery. Although I know I have a lot of healing ahead of me, I already ove my new shape and am so happy with the results. After the birth of my twins, my self esteem crashed along with my figure. Dr. Stile restored my confidence and allowed me to feel beautiful in my own skin. The whole team and staff who took care of me through this journey were amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256580
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2014

Dr. Stile and his team are the best! I originally went in to see Dr. Stile's Esthetic Nurse Injector, Kim Rienzi for filler and Botox. I had been referred by a friend who raved about Kim and I could not have been any happier with the results. Kim's technique is flawless and her results were the best I have had in Vegas since moving from Los Angeles 6 years ago. On one of my visits I spoke with Kim about breast augmentation and scheduled the procedure with Dr. Stile. I am 6 months out post surgery and I am no less than THRILLED with my new figure. The results were exactly as I wanted them. I had held off on getting an augmentation for so long because I was afraid of the procedure itself. Dr. Stile and is staff made it so easy and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Stile, his team and his Esthetic Nurse Kim Rienzi to anyone looking for cosmetic procedures. Five Stars for sure! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256589
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2014

Dr. Stile gave me my quality of life back!! Those are the exact words I used during my office visit this past Tuesday. Let me start off by telling you I did my research and picked a few doctors that I felt would meet my needs. Now, I have no experience with plastic surgeons in Las Vegas and I had no idea who I would go to for a mammoplasty. After suffering from terrible left shoulder pain I started the task of finding my surgeon for the reduction. The task of finding my surgeon started on the computer. Each potential doctor along with my visits, I discussed with my husband. I didn't get out of the parking lot of Dr. Stile's office. I called my husband and said, "I found the doctor for my surgery." He told me to go for it. I went back in put my deposit down to schedule my surgery. The other doctors I visited with did charge a consultation fee unlike Dr. Stile (again, their time is valuable). I will tell you the other doctors didn't cover nearly enough or spend time making me feel confident in them. The visits were rather awkward, but not with Dr. Stile & Michelle. I chose Dr. Stile, because he seemed to identify with my needs and concerns, while understanding what it was that I desired to achieve. I could tell that he really wanted to help me. Each visit whether pre op or post op has been exceptional. Dr. Stile's and his staff, have gone above and beyond any care I could have expected to receive. If you have read any reviews other than mine, rest assure that Dr. Stile is an exceptional surgeon who performed my mammoplasty, abdominoplasty and liposuction. The key to my success is that I listened to all directives that Dr. Stile's and his staff gave me. I did exactly as their protocol suggested and directed me to do. I can absolutely say I love my body again and it's thanks to his artistry. Can you imagine growing from a size D cup to a triple D naturally? I did! I know most people are looking to go larger, but I wanted and needed to go smaller. I went to a beautiful size C and they look amazing. Not to brag, but I don't recognize the image in the mirror. I wouldn't review a doctor I truly didn't believe in. I also would not suggest to you to visit Dr. Stile, if in fact, I didn't have full and complete confidence in him and his abilities. Don't go based on any reviews that might be less attractive. Visit Dr. Stile's yourself and find out what type of doctor he is. Truly professional, caring and I didn't expect him to be so excited over my results. I am only 30 days out, but I look forward to visiting with him in 2 months to see where I'm at. He is proud of the work he does and that makes me trust him even more. Let me assure you I do not work for Dr. Stile, I did not know him prior to meeting him in his office along with his staff and I googled all the doctors I visited with. The doctor you choose must be for you! Dr. Stile would be on the top of my list!! It makes me happy to see my doctor so excited for me and it proves to me that he takes great pride in the work he does and that he truly cares for each patient with their individual needs. Cheers to Dr. Stile and his exceptional staff!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256594
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2014

I went to Dr. Stile who I chose after consulting with 4 other surgeons out here locally. I had broken my nose in a car accident and needed the bridge to not have that huge "bump." It was very frustrating for me especially when it came to my confidence in public speaking. Here's what I can tell you: 1 - Dr. Frank Stile is hands-down, the most qualified surgeon in town. I consulted with some MMA + UFC athletes who rave by his facial cosmetic work. They rave about his anti-cut prone facial procedures that has revolutionized the sport. 2 - The office is absolutely stunning. The art, decor, furniture and setting made me feel on another level compared to the other Doctors I consulted with. 3 - The prices were very reasonable due to Dr. Stile having his own on-site surgical center. All of their surgical procedures were done with state-of-the-art technology and tools. 4 - The staff makes you feel welcomed. They answered every question I had and was able to get me in to see Dr. Stile in a very reasonable time. 5 - He follows up. He spent a sincere about of time with me about my post op questions and care. I am completely satisfied with my results and look forward to speaking his name to anybody who asks! Thank you.. - Pamela More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256597
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2011

Absolutely amazing. You guys are the best and I will recommend you to anyone who asks for my opinion. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256599
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2011

I had my surgery on june 23 which involved breast implants, tummy tuck, and lipo on my flanks aka love handles. I can honestly say that Dr. Stiles made me look perfect. I chose him over several well known Doctors here and one in beverly hills. His staff Including his medical assistant marlene are wonderful taking time out of their day and night to take phone calls (even at 1:00 am) for any question you have before and after your surgery. Im so pleased I chose him and if or when I decide I want anything else done It will be him again. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.