Patient Reviews

Reviews for Stile Aesthetics

Dr. Frank Stile knows that serious thought goes into something as important as aesthetic aspirations, with perhaps the most substantial factor being the cosmetic plastic surgeon to enact it. To help you with your choice, Dr. Stile has consolidated real testimonies of his practice, both past and present, so you can successfully envision just how his work may benefit you. Dr. Stile is a prominent and accomplished cosmetic plastic surgeon who has succeeded with countless cases of cosmetic improvement. With these testimonials, discover how he can help you with your aesthetic aspirations, too.

Filter114 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2018

I couldn't be more pleased with my results and Dr Stile. After two kids I decided to have a breast augmentation and I am so glad I went to Dr Stile. He was very professional and told me exactly what to expect and made me feel at ease (I was very nervous of getting the procedure done) , his nurse Natalie was awesome and the rest of his staff was very pleasant. He actually exceeded my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Stile is amazing. From the moment I met him I knew he would be my surgeon of choice. He took the time to listen and to explain the surgery in detail. The day of surgery he came and talked to me and gave me a big hug and said let's do this!! I felt so at ease I never had any 2nd thoughts. My follow up care has been amazing as well. Thanks Dr. Stile :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2018

Review on behalf of a patient who got Radiesse injections by Rakhi. The results for the jaw, under eye, and lips couldn't be more stunning! She was initially nervous about the swelling, but after a week, the results showed themselves to be beautiful. She is normally hesitant regarding injections as no one seems to satisfy what she's looking for. It's safe to say she will see Rakhi for any future treatments. She gives Rakhi her highest praise and recommends her to anyone looking for natural and stunning results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2018

Amazing Surgeon!!! Dr. Stile is a perfectionist and really understands what it takes to make a woman feel beautiful. He's honest and is realistic about what you should expect from results. He had to correct some previous work done by another surgeon and I have never been happier! His staff is super friendly and professional. I have recommended him to several friends. I will only ever see him for any further needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2018

I'm am very pleased with my experience with Dr Stile and his team! I had a tummy tuck, liposuction on my flanks and neck. I'm a plus size girl that had 2 pregnancies and Dr explained what happens to your abdominal after having children, something I never really realized. It was important that he educated me about this process. I felt at ease and after doing my research on his work I knew he was the right plastic surgeon for me. DrStile personally called me before my procedure and told me everything was gonna be fine and make sure I get rest. The day of the surgery the 2 nurses that I took amazing care of me was Kelly and Shannon. And from my pre-op and post-op was nurse Yesenia! She helped answer a lot of my questions, and made feel comfortable through every step My results after my healing process was better than I expected! I did have minor pain after the 1st , 3 days but overall it was I wasn't in much pain. Anyway overall I'm very pleased with my results, and he made me feel " my beautiful " again for me!  Thank you again Dr Stile for your professional and perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

Amazing staff, doctor, place! Really happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

I LOVE YOU DR. STILE!!! Angels be with you, surround you and protect you!!! ????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

I am a 61-year old woman, who because of the skilled hands of Dr. Stile, now looks 45 years old. And that is no exaggeration! I speak from experience, as follows: I have had a rhinoplasty (Sacramento, Ca), breast augmentation (Reno, NV), a tummy tuck and Brazilian butt lift (Sarasota, FL), and most recently an eyebrow lift, mini facelift, and liposuction to the thighs (Dr. Stile.) So, I know a little about plastic surgery. I visited Dr. Stile, for the first time, in early February 2018, specifically for a mini face lift and liposuction to the waist. While I was consulting with Dr. Stile, I asked candidly for him to take look at my face and suggest other procedures, if any, from which I may benefit, considering my age, and the age I appear to other people. I was particularly concerned about a sagging jaw line. Dr. Stile agreed a mini facelift would help, and he also suggested a browlift. Because this was the first time I will have had a procedure performed by Dr. Stile, I made clear to Dr. Stile that I didn't want to end up with a stretched looking jaw line/lower face or any freaky looking eyebrows. He reassured me that I should be very pleased with the results. Well, he was right!!!!!!!! I opted for a mini face lift, an eyebrow lift, and liposuction to the thighs. (I initially wanted liposuction to the waist, and later decided I also wanted liposuction to the thighs. Because Dr. Stile stated that four procedures will be too much for the body, I decided to lipo the thighs this time and do the waist later.) Anyone who has had plastic surgery will tell you the challenge is always the recovery process. It basically took me about ten days before I felt able to attend to house chores and resume working from home on my computer. With respect to the recovery, I needed to wear the Spandex stretch garment on the body for two weeks and a similar stretch band from the top of the head to the neck for also two weeks. The stitches over the eyes were miniscule and once taken out and healed, no scars are visible at all. With respect to the face lift, again, no scars are visible at all. (Dr. Stile cuts at the front of the ears and at the nape.) I wish to emphasize that during my follow-up visits, with Dr. Stile, when I had any concerns about how things were looking; for example, my smile was askew or the fact I was seeing no visible results from the liposuction to the thighs, Dr. Stile reassured me to give it time to see the full results. Well, he was right, again! I have a beautiful smile, and I definitely see my thighs are skinnier than before the procedure.! More specifically, both men and women are shocked to know that I am 61 years old. A lot of younger men approach me, thinking I'm anywhere between 45-50 years old! I've had cocktail waitresses and bartenders ask me, "Are you really 61? I don't believe it. Who's your doctor?" My point is, Dr. Stile knows his stuff!!!!! Go to him, listen to him, and do everything he tells you to do.  If you do these three things, you will be one happy camper!!!! Oh, and by the way, as an added bonus, the entire office staff working for Dr. Stile is unmatchable: they are always available to answer your questions, always polite, and always attentive to your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2018

Dr Stile has a very nice office, great atmosphere and vibe. The office staff is always very friendly. Dr Stile answered all my questions, very professional. I had great results!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2018

Dr.Stile and the staff were very friendly and provided me with an exceptional service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2018

Dr.Stile and his team are amazing. They are super friendly and made my consultation comfortable and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 23, 2018

Great experience - I feel at home at the office, every one is really nice.Dr. Stile is a great surgeon, he has experience & knowledge and makes you feel confident about the procedure. With Dr. Stile as your surgeon you feel that you are in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2018

Dr. Stiles and his caring and wonderful staff are amazing! From when you call in and feel like a star! To the beautiful office and patient rooms. No paper gowns here, you get a super soft and comfy robe :) To the consultation where Dr. Stiles actually takes the time to listen to you and answer any questions. On Pre-op day they give you a personalized book with everything you could possibly need to know and what to expect. Also all the prescriptions were thought out with experience and care. I loved being prepared and not worrying because the Dr. and his staff know what to expect and spelled it out for me. On The day of surgery it was just me and my nurse. She only had me as a patient so she was able to sit with me and talk to me and wasn't running all around making you feel more nervous. (If you have ever had a surgery you know what I mean.) But that's not all I had a huge stomach after 5 c-sections and Dr.Stiles was able to perform an extended tummy tuck on me with muscle repair and 2 areas of Lipo. He is an artist and took away 11lbs of skin!!! As if that wasn't enough he gave me back my "normal". No hiding in big shirts and feeling embarrassed and self conscience. My results have exceeded my expectations and I smile more and stand taller everyday!! Plus all the extra eyes and compliments don't hurt  Do yourself a huge favor and go to Dr. Stiles he is highly rated and accredited! Which you can't put a price on that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2018

I haven't had surgery here yet..I just come here to read the comments from your stalkers while plan my future surgeries hahah your page is entertaining and your work looks amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2018

Dr Stile is an amazing Surgen! Can't be more happier with my liposuction and scar revision I had done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2018

I would like to take this time to spread some love towards Dr. Stile and his team and how Amazing they took care of me not only like a patient but like I was family.. Before, during and post-op at all my appointments I am in & out with the most wonderful care. Consistently where everyone is so happy!!  (thank god!!) !!! Dr. Stile's I am beyond grateful for your brilliant work! So thankfull for you and your Awesome staff!! Job well done Sir!!! Crystal-Lynn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 04, 2018

best surgeon in Las Vegas!!! - Dr. Stile staff is very professional and courteous. They book my appt the same day and surgery 2 weeks later ! Thank god I did cause their was an infection in my breast that could have been fatal . Dr. Stile removed everything and i healed for a month before he puts new ones in . They are perfect ! Thank u for taking great care of me . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 04, 2018

Five Stars - Amazing staff and service. Very happy with my results as well. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2018

Couldn't be more happy I love my results on both my surgeries...dr stiles is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2018

Absolutely love Dr. Stile and his staff! The results of the procedures I had done are just phenomenal and I can’t thank you enough for the great care and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2018

I recently went to Dr. Stile for a rhinoplasty and a breast augmentation and I wanted to take a moment and say how amazing Dr. Stile is. From the moment I met with him and his team at my consultation I knew that if anyone was going to operate on me, it was going to be him. I'm extremely happy with the results of the procedures I had done. Didn't feel pain and a week later everything felt like a dream come true. His staff took such great care of me and answered all the questions I had before and after the surgery. Everyone I interacted with was very friendly, warm, and knowledgable and I just can't thank them enough for everything they've done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 14, 2018

Five Stars - He is truely and artist. My results were better than expected. In 5 weeks I went to Barbados and was not self conscious to take my shirt off. Don’t waste time with anyone else. All staff is 5 star!!! Thanks Dr. Stile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2018

I absolutely love this practice and the services they provide. Very professional and polite staff. I had Juvederm lip filler done by Dr. Stile and I absolutely love them!! I have also had Botox done by Rakhi she is amazing! Her skill and technique are excellent! I highly recommend going here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

I had a couple of procedures done with Dr. Stile who is a superior  surgeon. I am pleased  with the results, especially the  TT, I didn't  experience pain and i am healing great. Tummy looks good already only 9 days post op. Shannon  the OR nurse is a wholesome person and is  the best in what she does. Dr. Stile, Shannon and the very pleasant  Dr Barson the anesthesiologist are my heroes. They work harmoniously together as a team... "THE  A TEAM". I felt  safe and peaceful . Thank you guys :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

Best Doctor ever. Amazing bed side manner. Really takes his time with his patients. From anesthesiologist and Dr Stile the hands of anointed doctors. The work he did was phenomenal and perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

History: I'm a 27 year old female. Prior to seeing Dr Stile, I went to one doctor for implants w/ benelli lift - which left me with spidered scars all around my areolas and not so much of a lift. I also had a rhinoplasty done by another surgeon who improved the appearance of my nose but the final results were-an elongated and upturned tip (which he did without my consent). If you're by a mirror- turn your nose up, it makes your columella hang down and just looks weird! Hate how it looks in photos. Goal: to lift my breast, decrease the amount of scars around my areolas while reducing the size of them as well. Decrease the size and improved the appearance of my tip.Experience: Dr Stile is very calm and receptive during the consultation, he agreed that my tip was a bit awkward and agreed that there could be some significant improvement on my breast scars. Paperwork, blood work, pre op- all very simple and easy. I appreciate that he requested me to be at his facility the day of surgeon at 6am and I was in surgery (or in la la land) by about 6:45am - previous doctors have had me wait hours to get in surgery! The staff is super nice and the post ops were done by him which I also appreciated because previous doctors sometimes send in their nurses. Result: my breast are higher , my areolas is smaller, my scars were minimal. They look amazing!! On my nose, the tip was improved and I now have more of a slope which is great. Columella still hangs Opinion: It's difficult to tell whether you like the results of your rhinoplasty right away because of the amount of swelling and the crazy amount of time it takes to go down. I love the slope in nose but still don't care for the position of my tip. After later wanting to tuck/ improve/ turn down (it's hard to find the words) he disagreed. Darn it. I'd rather spend the cash multiple times for minor small improvements opposed to doing too much at once- which is why I choose him to do my rhinoplasty because he doesn't change things too drastically. Advice: tell him EVERYTHING when you first meet him . Address every concern, issue, and procedure. So if you go back as a repeat customer wanting to do something else he doesn't look at you like you have some deep dark insecurities lol! Overall skillful doctor.BBusiness Owner - Beauty Industry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2018

Wooow....????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

From the moment I booked an appointment to my first day in the office, I have never felt so comfortable in a doctors office before. My whole experience has been amazing and the staff has been very accommodating for a life changing procedure, at least to me it was life changing in a positive way. I really had my decision narrowed down to two places and I truly believe the staff behind a good surgeon is extremely important and that is what sold me. I am 4 Weeks post op of a breast augmentation and I'm still healing but I'm finally loving my results now. With daily massage several times a day they are finally falling down into place and I can finally go bra shopping for normal bras! At the end of the day it's your body, and you're the one that has to live with it daily, so ask all the questions you need and want to know about any procedure and you'll be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 28, 2017

Tummy tuck, liposuction on hips, and flanks - Im very pleased with Dr. Stile and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Debbie was my life saver!! She gave me her personal number so I could text/call her anytime of day. And oh yes I used it many times lol She's amazing! Thank you! I will be coming back for my brest lift and thighs.Dr. Stiles takes pride, im 2 weeks out, and wow!!!See you in 2 weeks!!Thanks again!Cathy <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2017

Dr. Stile and his staff are the gold standard for what experiences like this are suppose to be. First off this office is absolutely gorgeous, envision what the inside of a palace would look like and that is what this office is! While I was waiting for my consultation one of the office staff came over with a rolling tea cart. Yes, a tea cart. A gorgeous sterling silver set with a variety of teas to choose from compliments of Dr. Stile. On the televisions there's a video reel of a variety of things from Dr. Stile providing different procedures, to consultations, to even advice. I was so impressed! I waited about an hour to be seen and was escorted back with yesenia (I think that was her name). She was so sweet, kind, and willing to listen to my concerns. Soon Dr. Stile came in and I showed him the birthmark I had been trying to remove for what seemed like my whole life. He listened and was empathetic to my situation, really understanding that this is something that has been a battle for me for so long. He asked about the laser procedures I had tried in the past with failed results. He offered me something different to try and an actual game plan for how we could go about treating it. We also discussed other procedures that I was interested in. Dr.Stile is kind and he really gives good advice as to what he would do and what to expect/how to address any issues. I really appreciated him being direct yet warm and welcoming to any questions or concerns I had. Lisa helped me with the cost of what procedures would cost and she was so awesome! She went over everything and wasn't super pushy like other places I've been to, she genuinely cared about answering my questions. This is absolutely the best experience I've ever had at a plastic surgeons office. I did so much research previously when I had a scar revision done with another surgeon in town and I so regret not coming here instead because the other surgeon left a mess. Don't make the same mistake as me in trusting anyone else instead come and see Dr. Stile, I promise you will be happy you did! Also huge plus, he doesn't charge an initial consultation fee! That's amazing considering most other places charge $50 just to see you! I am updating my review based on the experience I had today. My last experience was frustrating however I acknowledge that it was due to a single person giving me misinformation and not an accurate reflection of this entire facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2017

32 Year Old with 2 C-Section and a Hysterectomy - Dr. Stile was great! he really put my fiance at ease and made him feel like he really cared. Hopefully tomorrow at my early morning appointment, I can give you a better assessment because I was pretty out of it today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2017

The best in Vegas - Awesome experience! Love Dr. Stile and his staff. Ashley is awesome. I am 2 weeks po and have had 0 issues. I felt nothing but confidence inDr. Stile and his entire staff. My results are better then i expected this early. Can't wait to see what I look like once the swelling is gone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2017

I can not say enough good things about Dr Stile and his staff. The doctor and staff are professional and friendly. The office is so nice and they have the surgery center right there at the same location. The results are exactly what I wanted. I would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2017

He's the best in town. Best bedside manner and excellent surgeon!!! Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2017

Dermaplaning followed by laser treatment with Gigi. My skin is soft as a baby’s now. Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2017

Breast Augmentation Capsule Correction - I am very happy with the results in my breastaugmentation correction. They are soft and symmetrical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2017

I love Dr stiles and his staff.  They are extremely professional friendly and accommodating.   He is a GENIUS.  He goes that extra mile to know exactly what u want, answers all ur questions and makes sure u love ur results.  And he has a great personality and makes me laugh.  I had a facelift and my eyes done which is super scary but it came out amazing and natural. I get soooooo many compliments on how young and great I look.  I have referred a lot of people to him and they feel the same way.  They will treat u like a queen and serve u tea!!!!!!  I even had my brows tattooed. They do everything.  He is a very good person which is rare in this field More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2017

My initial appointment with Dr Stile was a very positive experience. Very informative, polite and extremely attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2017

Amazing results! - Both Dr.Stile and the staff are so great and very helpful. Getting surgery can be a scary thing but the entire process from the moment I stepped in for a consultation has been amazing! They made me feel so comfortable and I am beyond happy with my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2017

Dr. Stiles and Staff I want to thank you so very much for the way you took care of me during my surgery. There should be more than five stars to give you!! At no time did I feel alone. From start to finish someone was there and it really does make a difference in these situations. So give yourselfs a pat on the back and thank you thank you thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 29, 2017

First impressions are lasting impressions - I just would like to say thank you to Lisa Marie Wark for making me feel so excited about revamping my oldImplants! I walked in for a consultation unsure with all these questions and doubts but you made me feel fearless! You are so much fun and full of life! (I think even the front desk could hear us laughing!! ??) And I just felt as though I was catching up with one of my girlfriends!! You took the burden of that $$$$$ sign and made into a self investment for me!!! I couldn't have asked for a more perfect experience!!! And I haven't even had surgery yet!!! Also thank you to your entire staff and Dr Stiles that helped me!!! I can't wait for the big day!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2017

Recently saw GiGi for a laser procedure. She was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and pleasant. Barbara E More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2017

Dr. Stiles and his staff are professional and knowledgeable. They immediately made me feel at ease after I had unfavorable results with another doctor in Las Vegas. He gave me hope that I can one day achieve my desired results! Gigi is amazing and an asset to his practice!!! Definitely going to be a life long patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2017

After 20 years with my old saline implants, one of them ruptured and I needed both removed and replaced. I was recommended to Dr. Stile through a coworker and was extremely satisfied with the facility, his staff, and his professionalism throughout the consultation, procedure, and post-care. I have recommended him to several friends since. Dr. Stile did a great job identifying what I needed and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 19, 2017

Breast Implants Removal and Replacement - After 20 years with my old saline implants, one of them ruptured and I needed both removed and replaced. I was recommended to Dr. Stile through a coworker and was extremely satisfied with the facility, his staff, and his professionalism throughout the consultation, procedure, and post-care. I have recommended him to several friends since. Dr. Stile did a great job identifying what I needed and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2017

Breast Implants Removal and Replacement - After 20 years with my old saline implants, one of them ruptured and I needed both removed and replaced. I was recommended to Dr. Stile through a coworker and was extremely satisfied with the facility, his staff, and his professionalism throughout the consultation, procedure, and post-care. I have recommended him to several friends since. Dr. Stile did a great job identifying what I needed and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2017

Above and Beyond - The surgery I received from Dr. Stiles was above and beyond what I was hoping for. I always said someday, someday because I was afraid due to previous surgery from a different dr being the furthest thing from what I wanted. I lived with that surgery for 15 years uncomfortable with my appearance. I finally could t stand it any longer and decided it was time. I was extremely nervous when I made 3 appointments at various doctors I had researched in the valley. His appointment was first. His demeanor, his knowledge, his amazing staff put me at ease the minute I walked into the beautiful office. He knew and understood exactly how I felt and what I needed before I said anything. He discussed in detail and showed me what he would do in a way I could understand. I immediately booked my surgery and cancelled the other consultations and not once have I questioned that decision. Every appointment was prompt and I never had to wait. I travel for a living and Dr Stiles worked around my schedule making my life so much easier. I look forward to my visits and will only be going to Dr. Stiles for any future needs. I absolutely love the work he has done and highly recommend him!!! Thank you for giving me back my life Dr Stiles!!! And hugs to all your staff!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2017

I would hundred percent recommend this doctor to anyone who is looking for a really good surgery. I would absolutely go back to this place for my next surgery. He has a really good staff everyone is friendly, he's really funny he's and a really sweet guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2017

Best Costmetic Surgeon in Vegas! - I have had two procedures done by Dr. Stile; a tummy tuck in 2012 and chin liposuction in 2017. The results of both surgeries are amazing and look very natural! The healing process was faster and easier than I expected, and I am thrilled with the results. Dr. Stile is a very talented surgeon and I wouldn't hesitate returning to him if I want to do anything else in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2017

He's the most wonderful doctor I ever seen He knows what he's doing And everyone he work there just fabulous and wonderful they make you feel very comfortable and they have a very very good customer service you feel like home when you first walk in the office Excellent job .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2017

Dr. Stile is an amazing doctor! Recommended to me by many, I was thrilled with my results. He really cares about each patients needs and does whatever he can to help fix those needs. He also has a great staff who provide their best each time I visit. Truly an amazing place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2017

Experience exceeded my highest expectations. Every one has the best bedside manner from receptionist, aesthetician, to Dr. Stiles himself. Ive already referred 5 of my friends. Being in the medical field myself, it would be super easy to nitpick. I got nothing. 5 stars, highly recommended. Great turn out on my elected procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2017

Thank you Courtney and staff! I had such a great experience today, it was my first time receiving treatment of any kind and I am so happy I picked Dr. Stile's office. I was searching the internet for different surgical/cosmetic offices and I emailed two offices who were top rated, one of them being Dr. Stiles office.  When I contacted Dr. Stiles office via email after business hours on a Friday I received an immediate response from Brittany, who answered all my questions and inquiries, she also followed up and scheduled my appointment that same evening.  The other office I contacted responded to me at 3 pm the following business day with "you can come to our office for a consultation". I immediately felt the warmth and care from Dr. Stiles office (for something as simple as botox) and I am happy to have chose them.  Courtney provided me with my consultation and administered the botox on the same day. She was funny, down to earth and knew exactly what I was wanting to accomplish.  She even said I could follow up with her directly to ensure I felt good about what we were doing and make sure I achieved my desired results.  While in her care I mentioned the immediate response I received from Brittany when inquiring late last week and Courtney said that Brittany was fantastic and actually responded to me while out of the country on vacation. These people love what they do and I am certain that if they offer this kind of care for the small stuff then they will see you through for the big stuff too. I left today with hugs and cant wait for the next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2017

had a tummy tuck in 2015 and Dr. Stile and his staff are amazing and i loooooove my new tummy 2 years later!!! highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2017

Best Doctor Ever!!! - Dr. Frank Stile is the best doctor hands down.. I had my breast done and let me tell you.. It was painless, I felt as if I never even had surgery.. And the results, well I'm beyond happy.. I would never go anywhere else and I would highly recommend him.. And let me tell you , I'm not an easy person to please, because I expect perfection .. His work was perfection. Thank you Dr. Stile and your wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon in Nevada - If you are looking for a professional, caring, detailed oriented world renowned Plastic Surgeon look no more. Dr. Stile is the best in the craft, and he cares about his patients. What is more impressive is that his results are natural, so be assured that any procedure done by him will never look like "you had something done" he is the best at crafting the best procedure plan that will benefit you. Caring about you and the best out one possible. I will never use any other Plastic Surgeon than Dr. Stile. His prices are competitive, and if are in the verge to make a decision and it comes down to a difference of a few hundred dollars think twice, because those few hundred can cost you thousand in the future and guess what Dr. Stile might be the one fixing those problems. His staff is superb!! No complains only compliments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

Amazing is an understatement. Dr. Stile & his team is the absolute best with customer service, satisfaction, & professional work ethic. At first I was nervous, but Dr. Stile & his team made me feel completely comfortable throughout the whole process. They don't treat you like another number and nor do they make you feel pressured & rushed. And his finished work is the definition of perfectionism. He is very keen to detail & is too good for sloppy work so there is nothing to worry about when it comes to results.  Thank you Dr. Stile & his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2017

Amazing is an understatement. Dr. Stile & his team is the absolute best with customer service, satisfaction, & professional work ethic. At first I was nervous, but Dr. Stile & his team made me feel completely comfortable throughout the whole process. They don't treat you like another number and nor do they make you feel pressured & rushed. And his finished work is the definition of perfectionism. He is very keen to detail & is too good for sloppy work so there is nothing to worry about when it comes to results. Thank you Dr. Stile & his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2017

Wonderful! - Amazing experience! A very nice and professional office. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and helpful from the moment you walk in the door. A fantastic customer experience all the way around! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2017

Wonderful! - Amazing experience! A very nice and professional office. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and helpful from the moment you walk in the door. A fantastic customer experience all the way around! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2017

I could not be happier! - I went in for a Corrective Breast Augmentation. Everyone was very professional and responded to everyone of my needs. A big thank you to Dr. Stiles and his staff! Everyone was friendly, attentive and my procedure was a success! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2017

I went in for a Corrective Breast Augmentation. Everyone was very professional and responded to everyone of my needs. A big thank you to Dr. Stiles and his staff! Everyone was friendly, attentive and my procedure was a success! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2017

Amazing experience! A very nice and professional office. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and helpful from the moment you walk in the door. A fantastic customer experience all the way around! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2017

I could not be happier! - I went in for a Corrective Breast Augmentation. Everyone was very professional and responded to everyone of my needs. A big thank you to Dr. Stiles and his staff! Everyone was friendly, attentive and my procedure was a success! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 07, 2017

Best experience I have ever had - From the phone call to my post op appointments everything has been an amazing experience. I cannot believe this oasis in the desert! I will recommend Dr. Stile and amazing staff to everyone! Thank you so much my husband and I are so happy with our results! We will be back for skin care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2017

Love him! Love his staff! Fantastic bedside manner! Great follow-up and follow through. Would and have recommended several friends to visit Dr. Stile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2017

Dr Stile is an amazing surgeon!!! He and his staff are compassionate, caring, and understanding, and I was very comfortable in their hands!!! He is truly an artist in making people look and feel better about themselves. That's what he did for me!!! Thank you, Dr Stile and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2017

Had the best facial with Gigi yesterday.  We had planned to do laser treatments but I spent a little too much time in the sun over the past week-end.  Instead of laser, Gigi dermaplaned my face and gave me an oxygen treatment.  It was so relaxing and my skin looks phenominal.  Dr. Stile and his staff are top notch!I've tried several procedures here, both surgical and treatments.  Everything has produced outstanding results.  From surgery to injections to facials, I have been thrilled.  The only thing I would change is I'd love to see a full list of all the treatments they perform so I can plan what I want to improve next...  So happy my friend referred me to Dr. Stile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 06, 2017

I am very happy with the overall treatment I received from Dr. Stile and his wonderful staff. The results of my tummy tuck are just amazing. The only regret I have is that I had not heard of him sooner. My self-esteem has improved drastically. Dr. Stile, I am forever grateful for your surgical gift. Thank you for taking part in improving the quality of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

I just wanted to send a special thanks to Dr. Stile and his staff. I recently had a procedure done removing imperfections on my face. ( moles, brith marks. I had a very pleasant experience, and how I was treated and how beautiful the lobby and the rooms were where they have the procedures done. Dr. Stile and his staff made me feel very comfortable at all times. Being in the make up artistry/cosmetic industry myself, I wanted someone who not only had experience but also is compassionate about what they do. Thanks to all again, looking forward to visiting and having a few more things done very soon. Cool sculpting/possibly tummy tuck.....You all ????????rock!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

I just wanted to send a special thanks to Dr. Stile and his staff. I recently had a procedure done removing imperfections on my face. ( moles, brith marks. I had a very pleasant experience, and how I was treated and how beautiful the lobby and the rooms were where they have the procedures done. Dr. Stile and his staff made me feel very comfortable at all times. Being in the make up artistry/cosmetic industry myself, I wanted someone who not only had experience but also is compassionate about what they do. Thanks to all again, looking forward to visiting and having a few more things done very soon. Cool sculpting/possibly tummy tuck.....You all ????????rock!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2017

Dr. Stile and his staff are amazing!! The ladies at the front desk are extremely welcoming. Trish and Shannon are the best!! When I went in for my consultation, he made me feel very comfortable. Let me say I was not the easiest patient to deal with. I had a lot of questions, but not once did I feel rushed by Dr. Stile. He even took time to call me after my consultation and answer more questions that I had. Even on the day of my surgery, I was extremely nervous and he did everything he could to calm me down. He spent at least 30 extra minutes talking to me about the procedure again to ensure I was confident in him and even sealed the conversation with a hug. I am extremely happy with my results and the after care. When I go into the office to see him and his staff for follow ups , it's doesn't feel like a follow up, it feels like the very first time I went for a consultation...the compassion, attention, and care is still there a year later. If you want amazing results along with compassionate care...this is your surgeon. Look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2017

I just wanted to send a special thanks to Dr. Stile and his staff. I recently had a procedure done removing imperfections on my face. I had a very pleasant experience, and how I was treated and how beautiful the lobby and the rooms are where they have the procedures done. Dr. Stile and his staff made me feel very comfortable at all times. Being in the make up artistry/cosmetic industry myself, I wanted someone who not only had experience but also is compassionate about what they do. Thanks to all again, looking forward to visiting and having a few more things done very soon. You all Rock!!!! ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2017

Best doctor ever.. got a tummy tuck a few years ago and a breast lift recently.. highly recommend doctor and personal as well as knows what you want and what's best for you.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2017

Dr. Stile and his staff are amazing!! The ladies at the front desk are extremely welcoming. Trish and Shannon are the best!! When I went in for my consultation, he made feel very comfortable. Let me say I was not the easiest patient to deal with. I had a lot of questions, but not once did I feel rushed by Dr. Stile. He even took time to call me after my consultation and answer more questions... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2017

I 100% recommend Dr. Stile. I know him on a personal and professional level and he is an all around great guy who is extremely passionate about his work. If you're considering a consult,do it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2017

I couldn't be happier with my choice of a surgeon. The staff is the best staff in the WORLD, they were with me every step of the way. My results are phenomenal and I could not be more pleased. I am so thankful I found this place!!! After many consultations elsewhere-this office is above the rest. Thank you thank you!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2017

He was absolutely amazing and very welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2017

35, Three Kids, and a Much Needed Tummy Tuck - Las Vegas, NV - He was absolutely amazing and very welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2017

35, Three Kids, and a Much Needed Tummy Tuck - Las Vegas, NV - He was absolutely amazing and very welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2017

So Awesome, I referred my friends! - I had been thinking about getting a breast augmentation since I had my children and they sucked the life out of my chest. =) I told my husband I was ready and he asked me, "Well, who has implants that you want to look like?" I named a good friend of mine and he responded, "Wait? She has breast implants?!!" That's exactly why I picked Dr. Stile. I am a mother and a professional so filling up the girls was all I was looking for (no bolt-on boobs). My first meeting with Dr. Stile was easy peasy. I did my research and watched his videos on his website. He was funny, charming, professional and made me feel very comfortable. He spent about on hour with us. I picked out my size and set my surgery up for 3 weeks later. The night before my operation, he called to check in on me. He assured me that I'd have amazing results, he was taking care of that. =) My job was to get a good nights rest and prepare to relax. When I arrived at the surgical center, we were greeted by the nurse. Shortly after, Dr. Stile came in to my room, sat down and we talked again about the procedure, shored up size, laughed, he drew all over me and that was that. He was very comforting, conversational and his demeanor helped ease the little bit of nerves that I did have. You can't hep but feel like you're in excellent hands with Dr. Stile. Post-op, Dr. Stile did come to visit me a few times, I only remember one though. I had given him a range on CC's and told him to "get in there and do what you need to to make it look amazing!". I only remember him telling me how many CC's and then off he was again. My husband said he had come by 3-4 times total. His office staff is accessible. Everyone is so easy to talk to and willing to help. I'm less than 1 week post-op so still early in my recovery. I'm excited to see what my results will look like! I've already referred a couple friends to Dr. Stile who are meeting with him in the next few weeks! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-26
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2017

So Awesome, I referred my friends! - I had been thinking about getting a breast augmentation since I had my children and they sucked the life out of my chest. =) I told my husband I was ready and he asked me, "Well, who has implants that you want to look like?" I named a good friend of mine and he responded, "Wait? She has breast implants?!!" That's exactly why I picked Dr. Stile. I am a mother and a professional so filling... - - I had been thinking about getting a breast augmentation since I had my children and they sucked the life out of my chest. =) I told my husband I was ready and he asked me, "Well, who has implants that you want to look like?" I named a good friend of mine and he responded, "Wait? She has breast implants?!!" That's exactly why I picked Dr. Stile. I am a mother and a professional so filling up the girls was all I was looking for (no bolt-on boobs). My first meeting with Dr. Stile was easy peasy. I did my research and watched his videos on his website. He was funny, charming, professional and made me feel very comfortable. He spent about on hour with us. I picked out my size and set my surgery up for 3 weeks later. The night before my operation, he called to check in on me. He assured me that I'd have amazing results, he was taking care of that. =) My job was to get a good nights rest and prepare to relax. When I arrived at the surgical center, we were greeted by the nurse. Shortly after, Dr. Stile came in to my room, sat down and we talked again about the procedure, shored up size, laughed, he drew all over me and that was that. He was very comforting, conversational and his demeanor helped ease the little bit of nerves that I did have. You can't hep but feel like you're in excellent hands with Dr. Stile. Post-op, Dr. Stile did come to visit me a few times, I only remember one though. I had given him a range on CC's and told him to "get in there and do what you need to to make it look amazing!". I only remember him telling me how many CC's and then off he was again. My husband said he had come by 3-4 times total. His office staff is accessible. Everyone is so easy to talk to and willing to help. I'm less than 1 week post-op so still early in my recovery. I'm excited to see what my results will look like! I've already referred a couple friends to Dr. Stile who are meeting with him in the next few weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 26, 2016

Had a couple procedures here and have nothing but the best possible experience ever here.  Taken care from from beginning to end, and the best staff on the planet in a facility like this.  Everyone's extremely nice, not a bad person in the building.  The receptionist, Ashley, is probably the best, most friendly employee on the planet.  The doctor and all the other specialists are amazing as well.  I really can't say enough good about this place.  I'll be returning every single time I need anything else done in the future, no matter the procedure.  Great results...but just really, really well taken care of.  Love doing my check-up appts even, which says a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2016

Excellent plastic surgeon. Reasonable and funny, yet professional. Can handle any personality. Will keep him around for a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 23, 2016

25 Year Old Female Wanting a Rhinoplasty - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Stile was amazing! He answered all my questions at my consult, pre op and didn't mind if I bothered him post op. He even called me the night prior to put my mind at ease. Considering it's my face and I was flying to a different state to have the surgery. He is by far the most professional well educationed who you can tell loves what he does, doctor. Best decision I have ever made!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 07, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Las Vegas, NV - He is very patient and nice. I had a lot of questions and he answered them. I was very nervous and me assured me I had nothing to be nervous about. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256632
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2015

Mi English is not too good. I will write in Spanish. Thank you. El Lunes 19 de enero me fue practicada en la Cl??nica del Doctor Frank L. Stile, Esthetique Plastique en Las Vegas Nevada una Abdominoplastia y Liposucci??n (Abdominoplasti and Liposuction) en el abdomen. Despues de haber perdido mucho peso (Weight Loss) a causa de mi operaci??n de estomago (Sleeve Gastrectomy). Estoy feliz y los resultados de los dos procedimientos han un ?xito total. El temor natural de los riesgos fue aliviado por la calidad humana y el profesionalismo del doctor Stile, en quien siempre deposit?? toda mi confianza. No hubo en ning??n momento una pregunta que el no contestara. Despu??s de mi operaci??n, pude confirmar lo que siempre hab??a pensado, que no pude haber elegido mejor m??dico. Siempre estar?? no solo de su trato tan respetuoso y al mismo tiempo tan c??lido. Los cuidados posquir??rgicos han sido aplicados de manera muy responsable, acertadamente y con una dedicaci??n a toda prueba. Ya casi un a??o despu??s estoy absolutamente feliz, se que fue una de las mejores decisiones de mi vida aparte de ser mama de dos hijos maravillosos. Esta cirug??a definitivamente mejor?? mi autoestima, y tambi??n siento que mi salud ha mejorado. Dr. Stile solo quiero decirle que lo admiro, lo respeto profesionalmente y nunca dudare en recomendarlo ampliamente a mi familia y amigas que necesiten sus servicios profesionales. Otra vez muchas gracias, siempre fiel a Usted, Barbarita Padron, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 26, 2013

Great Surgeon - Great Experience - Positive Comments I healed very quickly and am very satisfied with my results. Negative Comments Nothing! General Comments Highly recommend A++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 24, 2013

I just had a tummy tuck 3 weeks ago and I am so happy. Dr. Stile did an amazing job. Dr. Stile takes his time to talk to you and makes sure all of questions and concerns are answered. Everyone in the office is so friendly. I'm so glad I chose to have Dr. Stile do my tummy tuck. I'm going to get a breast aug and lift and I will be going back that's for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 21, 2013

So Impressed!! - It's been 3 months since my tummy tuck. Dr. Stile performed such an amazing job! I am so impressed and happy with my new look. Not only do I have a perfect flat tummy after 4 children, I have built up such confidence within myself. I enjoy life much more. I would recommend Dr. Stile to anyone. I have been to many plastic surgeon offices and by far I feel the most comfortable with Dr. Stile and his team. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and caring to suit each ones individual needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 22, 2011

Timmy Tuck - It's been 5 weeks since my Tummy Tuck and I can't say enough wonderful things about my experience. My results are fabulous and I've never felt or looked better. Dr. Stile and his staff were wonderful! Dr. Stile explained in detail what would take place before and after and made me feel very comfortable. His staff was very caring and courteous. My results were everything I could hope for and more. I would highly recommend Dr. Stile to anyone looking to have plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2011

Nervous About Tummy Tuck - Las Vegas, NV - The doctor was really nice in explaining everything to me. He does seem a little rushed but he makes sure all my questions are answered. Great bedside manners. I think so far I made a great choice. His staff is always available. They are really helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2011

Tubular Breast Correction - Las Vegas, NV - He has experiance on breast augmentation and tubular breast correction. He explain me what everything going to happen, what he is going to do. Also his crew always so helpful every question that I had. After surgery I was getting phone call every other day from anesthesiologist for follow up. Great team, great people and I had great result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2011

**VEGAS' BEST PLASTIC SURGEON** - HANDS DOWN BEST STAFF & PLASTIC SURGEON IN VEGAS! EVERYONE THERE IS VERY FRIENDLY THE OFFICE HAS A VERY WARM WELCOMING FEEL TO IT. I HAD A BREAST AUG DONE BY DR.STILE ABOUT 3 WEEKS AGO THEY CAME OUT FLAWLESS I COULDNT BE HAPPIER :] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2011

I Love my New Breast (Open for Questions) - Las Vegas, NV - Hi everyone, I had my breast augmentation on Janurary 10,2011. I am currently 5 days post-op and i am healing wonderfully. pre-op-36c post op-36DD/f 425cc mentor saline implant in each breast. open for any qestions that anyone may have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2011

I Love my New Breast (Open for Questions) - Las Vegas, NV - Dr S is just an all around wonderful/sypethetic/ caring person. He answered all of my questions to the best of his ability and made me feel more than comfortable with him.His work is awesome and his staff is great.i highly reccomend Frank Stile to anyone under going a serious operation like this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 14, 2011

Amazing job - I had breast lift and implant revision. I had very poor results from my previous surgery and Dr. Stile fixed it. He did an amazing job! I have also seen the esthetician who is also amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 14, 2011

Awesome results - Awesome results I had my surgery on june 23 which involved breast implants, tummy tuck, and lipo on my flanks aka love handles. I can honestly say that Dr. Stiles made me look perfect. I chose him over several well known Doctors here and one in beverly hills. His staff Including his medical assistant marlene are wonderful taking time out of their day and night to take phone calls (even at 1:00 am) for any question you have before and after your surgery. Im so pleased I chose him and if or when I decide I want anything else done It will be him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 13, 2011

Amazing job - I had breast lift and implant revision. I had very poor results from my previous surgery and Dr. Stile fixed it. He did an amazing job! I have also seen the esthetician who is also amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 13, 2011

Amazing job - I had breast lift and implant revision. I had very poor results from my previous surgery and Dr. Stile fixed it. He did an amazing job! I have also seen the esthetician who is also amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2011

I REALLY APPRECITED ALL THE DR.STILE HAVE DONE FOR ME MY SURGERY WHEN EXCELLENT, MY RECOVERY EXCELLENT NO PAIN OR ANY ISSUES IN PROCESS OF RECOVERY EVERYTHING IS THE WAY THE HE EXPLAIN TO ME IN REGARDS OF MY SURGERY THE DAY OF MY CONSULT ON THAT SPECIAL DAY I KNEW THE HE WAS GOING TO BE MY PLASTIC DR.WHY BECAUSE HE EXPLAIN EVERYTHING THE REALISTIC WAY AND HE ALSO LISTEN TO ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERN.VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING DR. LOVEEEE IT. THX TO THAT PERSON THE REFERRAL HIM TO ME SHE KNEW WHAT SHE WAS TALKING ABOUT THE GREAT JOB HE DOES. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 03, 2011

Wonderful - Dr.Frank stile and staff was wonderful.My mother Lillie Watkins was a patient a Tummy Tuck and at her age of 62 the results turn out great! she have less back pain and more energy.I was told I would receive a discount for the same procedure my mother had Lillie Watkins Daughter Gwendolyn Jackson Happy Holidays to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 28, 2010

Tummy tuck procedure - I am extremely happy about my tummy tuck procedure performed by Dr.Stile. He is extremely gifted, knowledgeable, skilled, warm, and professional Plastic Surgeon. Dr.Stile was my one and only choice for tummy tuck procedure, for he had a very good reputation as a Plastic Surgeon here in the Las Vegas Valley. I am also commending the staff for they are very warm, caring, polite, and professional. I will recommend Dr.Stile to my family, friends, and to anyone who would ask for my opinion about plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 28, 2010

Tummy tuck procedure - I am extremely happy about my tummy tuck procedure performed by Dr.Stile. He is extremely gifted, knowledgeable, skilled, warm, and professional Plastic Surgeon. Dr.Stile was my one and only choice for tummy tuck procedure, for he had a very good reputation as a Plastic Surgeon here in the Las Vegas Valley. I am also commending the staff for they are very warm, caring, polite, and professional. I will recommend Dr.Stile to my family, friends, and to anyone who would ask for my opinion about plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 26, 2010

Tummy tuck procedure - I am extremely happy about my tummy tuck procedure performed by Dr.Stile. He is extremely gifted, knowledgeable, skilled, warm, and professional Plastic Surgeon. Dr.Stile was my one and only choice for tummy tuck procedure, for he had a very good reputation as a Plastic Surgeon here in the Las Vegas Valley. I am also commending the staff for they are very warm, caring, polite, and professional. I will recommend Dr.Stile to my family, friends, and to anyone who would ask for my opinion about plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2010

Better than anything I had hoped for - I had done 4 other consults around Las Vegas. I was unimpressed with all of them, until Dr Stile and his staff. Several friends of mine had recommended him. I was determined to do it my way and see EVERYTHING. Now I see it was just a waste of time going to the other consults. The facility is amazingly nice. The staff is friendly and sincere. This was the first consult that I was allowed a voice in what I would want (size of implant and option of incision) even though Dr Stile prefers an incision he made sure it was what I would want. My preop really wow'd me. I fainted after having my blood drawn. The team wasted no time and made sure I was okay. no, not just smelling salts. oxygen, cookie, juice the whole nine yards. That impressed me, they really do care about their clients. Not only is Dr Stile and his nurses amazing. I adore Dr Crowley. He is the anesthesiologist. His personality in general is soothing and welcoming. Both doctors called multiple times before and after the augumentation. This shows they really cared about how I was emtionally and physically. There is not a single thing I could complain about. Please don't hesitate, go see for yourself. I now have the breasts I can be proud to have, instead of misquito bites =) thank you Dr Stile and Team.MM More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 20, 2010

Best Experience - I was referred to Dr. Stile from one of his previous patients when it was believed that I had an implant that was leaking. When I had my initial consulation, I was very comfortable with Dr. Stile and his team. He was confident in that I did have an issue and recommended that we take care of sooner rather than later. After going through augmentation a couple of times, I felt a confidence with Dr. Stile that I had not felt with my other previous surgeons.I was very nervous about the exchange procedure although Dr. Stile and his team, especially Dr. Crowley his anesthesiologist, made me feel so comfortable that they erased all of my fears.I am so very completely pleased with my results. Even though I had not planned to have another augmentation, I'm happy that I went to Dr. Stile. For the first time ever, I'm very happy with the shape of my breasts. I very happily and with NO reservations recommend Dr. Stile and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2010

Very professional - I had a breast augmentation and some lipo and i can say i am very pleased with my results. i had a deformity that was corrected and the lipo gave me the curves ive always wanted...anyone who thinks different has a problem beyond physical correction!!! I would totally recommend him to friends & family members!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2010

Thank you, thank you, thank you!! - I had a rhinoplasty with Dr. Stile in June, and am absolutely thrilled with the outcome! It is EXACTLY what I had envisioned! I am finally able to look in the mirror without cringing and have gotten so many compliments from friends and family, even those who didn't think I should get the surgery done. I just can't express how much better I feel about myself, and how amazing my entire experience was with Dr. Stile and his staff. Thanks for giving me the confidence I needed :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2010

100% Satisfied!!!! - I've had two procedures with Dr. Stile in the past three years and I could not be happier with my results! His level of professionalism, and quality of work are absolutely fantastic. Friends of mine have had work done with other surgeons here in Las Vegas and they are not happy. The friends who have gone to Dr. Stile however, have nothing to complain about! I highly recommend him for any procedure you want to have done. Excellent surgeon, caring person, amazing experiences! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2010

Love my Results - I had liposuction by Dr. Stile and my results are amazing! No lumps or bumps, very even. I am so happy with my results. Dr. Stile and his staff are very professional and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Stile to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2010

Best Plastic Surgeon in Las Vegas! - After many consultations with other plastic surgeons in Las Vegas I decided to have my breast augmentation and tummy tuck with Dr. Stile. Dr. Stile and his staff are very professional and caring. My results are amazing! I feel so much better about myself after having surgery. My good friend went to another Dr. in Vegas to have a tummy tuck and is now going to Dr. Stile to have a revision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2010

Rhinoplasty Perfecto! - Dr Stiles did my nose job Feb 3 and I am extremely happy with the results. He was the only doctor that was overly thourough and told me what to realistically expect rather than assure me there were only pro's to getting this surgery. His staff was very nice and I am going back to have a breast lift and implants in April. Also did botox injections at his office and am happier with the results from his office than the prior office I had visited for botox. The office prior had missed an area near the bridge of my nose between eyes and when I would laugh or smile an intense line would form creating an unusual line across the very top of my nose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2010

Dr.Stiles, is a perfectionist! - I had breast augmentation with dr. Stilesand i have to say he was excellent with his bedside mannner and honesty with the procedure and the risks involved. I had my surgery and i love my results i say are perfect.I had questions with my breasts and was given an appt same day totalk with dr. stiles and have to say the office staff is professinal. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.