Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Revision Surgery Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Dr. Frank Stile knows that serious thought goes into something as important as aesthetic aspirations, with perhaps the most substantial factor being the cosmetic plastic surgeon to enact it. To help you with your choice, Dr. Stile has consolidated real testimonies of his practice, both past and present, so you can successfully envision just how his work may benefit you. Dr. Stile is a prominent and accomplished cosmetic plastic surgeon who has succeeded with countless cases of cosmetic improvement. With these testimonials, discover how he can help you with your aesthetic aspirations, too.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 29, 2017

First impressions are lasting impressions - I just would like to say thank you to Lisa Marie Wark for making me feel so excited about revamping my oldImplants! I walked in for a consultation unsure with all these questions and doubts but you made me feel fearless! You are so much fun and full of life! (I think even the front desk could hear us laughing!! ??) And I just felt as though I was catching up with one of my girlfriends!! You took the burden of that $$$$$ sign and made into a self investment for me!!! I couldn't have asked for a more perfect experience!!! And I haven't even had surgery yet!!! Also thank you to your entire staff and Dr Stiles that helped me!!! I can't wait for the big day!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 19, 2017

Breast Implants Removal and Replacement - After 20 years with my old saline implants, one of them ruptured and I needed both removed and replaced. I was recommended to Dr. Stile through a coworker and was extremely satisfied with the facility, his staff, and his professionalism throughout the consultation, procedure, and post-care. I have recommended him to several friends since. Dr. Stile did a great job identifying what I needed and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2017

I could not be happier! - I went in for a Corrective Breast Augmentation. Everyone was very professional and responded to everyone of my needs. A big thank you to Dr. Stiles and his staff! Everyone was friendly, attentive and my procedure was a success! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr.Frank Stile is nothing short of amazing. I went to him for a breast augmentation revision. I am 100% happy with the results. From the initial consultation from my follow appointments his staff and him have been very thorough. In my consultation Dr.Stile explained everything very thoroughly so I could have a realistic idea of what the outcome would be.  He doesn't just tell you what you want to hear, which is something I appreciated very much.  I'm very happy with my results almost 9 months after surgery. He is a perfectionist and it shows. Go to Dr.Stile, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275274
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 28, 2013

I recently had my breast implants exchanged to 550cc High Profile Saline.At the same time he removed scar tissue from prior surgeries. I couldn?t have asked for a better result. Dr. Stile did an amazing job and I am so glad I chose him to perform my surgery. I?ve had several breast surgeries by other surgeons in the past and this by far has been my best experience. I would recommend Dr. Stile to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 13, 2011

Amazing job - I had breast lift and implant revision. I had very poor results from my previous surgery and Dr. Stile fixed it. He did an amazing job! I have also seen the esthetician who is also amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 13, 2011

Amazing job - I had breast lift and implant revision. I had very poor results from my previous surgery and Dr. Stile fixed it. He did an amazing job! I have also seen the esthetician who is also amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 20, 2010

Best Experience - I was referred to Dr. Stile from one of his previous patients when it was believed that I had an implant that was leaking. When I had my initial consulation, I was very comfortable with Dr. Stile and his team. He was confident in that I did have an issue and recommended that we take care of sooner rather than later. After going through augmentation a couple of times, I felt a confidence with Dr. Stile that I had not felt with my other previous surgeons.I was very nervous about the exchange procedure although Dr. Stile and his team, especially Dr. Crowley his anesthesiologist, made me feel so comfortable that they erased all of my fears.I am so very completely pleased with my results. Even though I had not planned to have another augmentation, I'm happy that I went to Dr. Stile. For the first time ever, I'm very happy with the shape of my breasts. I very happily and with NO reservations recommend Dr. Stile and his team. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.