Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Dr. Frank Stile knows that serious thought goes into something as important as aesthetic aspirations, with perhaps the most substantial factor being the cosmetic plastic surgeon to enact it. To help you with your choice, Dr. Stile has consolidated real testimonies of his practice, both past and present, so you can successfully envision just how his work may benefit you. Dr. Stile is a prominent and accomplished cosmetic plastic surgeon who has succeeded with countless cases of cosmetic improvement. With these testimonials, discover how he can help you with your aesthetic aspirations, too.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2018

I couldn't be more pleased with my results and Dr Stile. After two kids I decided to have a breast augmentation and I am so glad I went to Dr Stile. He was very professional and told me exactly what to expect and made me feel at ease (I was very nervous of getting the procedure done) , his nurse Natalie was awesome and the rest of his staff was very pleasant. He actually exceeded my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

I am a 61-year old woman, who because of the skilled hands of Dr. Stile, now looks 45 years old. And that is no exaggeration! I speak from experience, as follows: I have had a rhinoplasty (Sacramento, Ca), breast augmentation (Reno, NV), a tummy tuck and Brazilian butt lift (Sarasota, FL), and most recently an eyebrow lift, mini facelift, and liposuction to the thighs (Dr. Stile.) So, I know a little about plastic surgery. I visited Dr. Stile, for the first time, in early February 2018, specifically for a mini face lift and liposuction to the waist. While I was consulting with Dr. Stile, I asked candidly for him to take look at my face and suggest other procedures, if any, from which I may benefit, considering my age, and the age I appear to other people. I was particularly concerned about a sagging jaw line. Dr. Stile agreed a mini facelift would help, and he also suggested a browlift. Because this was the first time I will have had a procedure performed by Dr. Stile, I made clear to Dr. Stile that I didn't want to end up with a stretched looking jaw line/lower face or any freaky looking eyebrows. He reassured me that I should be very pleased with the results. Well, he was right!!!!!!!! I opted for a mini face lift, an eyebrow lift, and liposuction to the thighs. (I initially wanted liposuction to the waist, and later decided I also wanted liposuction to the thighs. Because Dr. Stile stated that four procedures will be too much for the body, I decided to lipo the thighs this time and do the waist later.) Anyone who has had plastic surgery will tell you the challenge is always the recovery process. It basically took me about ten days before I felt able to attend to house chores and resume working from home on my computer. With respect to the recovery, I needed to wear the Spandex stretch garment on the body for two weeks and a similar stretch band from the top of the head to the neck for also two weeks. The stitches over the eyes were miniscule and once taken out and healed, no scars are visible at all. With respect to the face lift, again, no scars are visible at all. (Dr. Stile cuts at the front of the ears and at the nape.) I wish to emphasize that during my follow-up visits, with Dr. Stile, when I had any concerns about how things were looking; for example, my smile was askew or the fact I was seeing no visible results from the liposuction to the thighs, Dr. Stile reassured me to give it time to see the full results. Well, he was right, again! I have a beautiful smile, and I definitely see my thighs are skinnier than before the procedure.! More specifically, both men and women are shocked to know that I am 61 years old. A lot of younger men approach me, thinking I'm anywhere between 45-50 years old! I've had cocktail waitresses and bartenders ask me, "Are you really 61? I don't believe it. Who's your doctor?" My point is, Dr. Stile knows his stuff!!!!! Go to him, listen to him, and do everything he tells you to do.  If you do these three things, you will be one happy camper!!!! Oh, and by the way, as an added bonus, the entire office staff working for Dr. Stile is unmatchable: they are always available to answer your questions, always polite, and always attentive to your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2018

I recently went to Dr. Stile for a rhinoplasty and a breast augmentation and I wanted to take a moment and say how amazing Dr. Stile is. From the moment I met with him and his team at my consultation I knew that if anyone was going to operate on me, it was going to be him. I'm extremely happy with the results of the procedures I had done. Didn't feel pain and a week later everything felt like a dream come true. His staff took such great care of me and answered all the questions I had before and after the surgery. Everyone I interacted with was very friendly, warm, and knowledgable and I just can't thank them enough for everything they've done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

From the moment I booked an appointment to my first day in the office, I have never felt so comfortable in a doctors office before. My whole experience has been amazing and the staff has been very accommodating for a life changing procedure, at least to me it was life changing in a positive way. I really had my decision narrowed down to two places and I truly believe the staff behind a good surgeon is extremely important and that is what sold me. I am 4 Weeks post op of a breast augmentation and I'm still healing but I'm finally loving my results now. With daily massage several times a day they are finally falling down into place and I can finally go bra shopping for normal bras! At the end of the day it's your body, and you're the one that has to live with it daily, so ask all the questions you need and want to know about any procedure and you'll be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2017

Breast Augmentation Capsule Correction - I am very happy with the results in my breastaugmentation correction. They are soft and symmetrical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2017

Best Doctor Ever!!! - Dr. Frank Stile is the best doctor hands down.. I had my breast done and let me tell you.. It was painless, I felt as if I never even had surgery.. And the results, well I'm beyond happy.. I would never go anywhere else and I would highly recommend him.. And let me tell you , I'm not an easy person to please, because I expect perfection .. His work was perfection. Thank you Dr. Stile and your wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2017

I could not be happier! - I went in for a Corrective Breast Augmentation. Everyone was very professional and responded to everyone of my needs. A big thank you to Dr. Stiles and his staff! Everyone was friendly, attentive and my procedure was a success! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2017

I went in for a Corrective Breast Augmentation. Everyone was very professional and responded to everyone of my needs. A big thank you to Dr. Stiles and his staff! Everyone was friendly, attentive and my procedure was a success! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2017

I could not be happier! - I went in for a Corrective Breast Augmentation. Everyone was very professional and responded to everyone of my needs. A big thank you to Dr. Stiles and his staff! Everyone was friendly, attentive and my procedure was a success! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-26
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2017

So Awesome, I referred my friends! - I had been thinking about getting a breast augmentation since I had my children and they sucked the life out of my chest. =) I told my husband I was ready and he asked me, "Well, who has implants that you want to look like?" I named a good friend of mine and he responded, "Wait? She has breast implants?!!" That's exactly why I picked Dr. Stile. I am a mother and a professional so filling... - - I had been thinking about getting a breast augmentation since I had my children and they sucked the life out of my chest. =) I told my husband I was ready and he asked me, "Well, who has implants that you want to look like?" I named a good friend of mine and he responded, "Wait? She has breast implants?!!" That's exactly why I picked Dr. Stile. I am a mother and a professional so filling up the girls was all I was looking for (no bolt-on boobs). My first meeting with Dr. Stile was easy peasy. I did my research and watched his videos on his website. He was funny, charming, professional and made me feel very comfortable. He spent about on hour with us. I picked out my size and set my surgery up for 3 weeks later. The night before my operation, he called to check in on me. He assured me that I'd have amazing results, he was taking care of that. =) My job was to get a good nights rest and prepare to relax. When I arrived at the surgical center, we were greeted by the nurse. Shortly after, Dr. Stile came in to my room, sat down and we talked again about the procedure, shored up size, laughed, he drew all over me and that was that. He was very comforting, conversational and his demeanor helped ease the little bit of nerves that I did have. You can't hep but feel like you're in excellent hands with Dr. Stile. Post-op, Dr. Stile did come to visit me a few times, I only remember one though. I had given him a range on CC's and told him to "get in there and do what you need to to make it look amazing!". I only remember him telling me how many CC's and then off he was again. My husband said he had come by 3-4 times total. His office staff is accessible. Everyone is so easy to talk to and willing to help. I'm less than 1 week post-op so still early in my recovery. I'm excited to see what my results will look like! I've already referred a couple friends to Dr. Stile who are meeting with him in the next few weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2016

Dr. Stile is an amazing plastic surgeon. He has that perfect touch. I should have done this review long time ago. Perfect breast augmentations, perfect lips injections. Even after so many years just perfect and super happy. I will definitely go back since I am getting older and I want to look great. Thank you so much. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14260173
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2016

I went in to receive a breast augmentation from Dr. Stile in mid December, a little before the holidays. After a few weeks, the swelling from the operation has gone down and I can just see how incredible my girls look now!! I just wanted to give a very warm thank you to Dr. Stile and his staff for accommodating me so well during my breast augmentation procedure. You guys rock!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275272
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 22, 2015

I have gotten a tummy tuck and breast augmentation done by him and my results are amazing! The scar is so low I can wear any swimsuit I want and my breasts look super natural and a better version of what they were before kids! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275269
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 13, 2014

This is hands down one of the top plastic surgeons in the country. His tummy tuck work is phenomenal (just YouTube it!) -- his breasts implant augmentations are very natural looking and sit right. Silicone implants feel much more realistic than Saline, which is what I got!! He recommended me a size that wasn't crazy too big, so I settled with 405 CCs with the high profile shape. 6 months later, my areola incisions are virtually invisible.. I took care of my body and it healed proper like Dr. Stile said.. It's those out there who don't take care of their body after surgery and complain about scars not healing properly... LOOK IN THE MIRROR. YOU HAVE TO PUT IN THE WORK TOO! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275270
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 27, 2014

Excellent surgeon & bed side manner. My breasts look great, under the muscle - and you can't feel them ANYWHERE! They sit perfect, wonderful Doctor I am so happy with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275268
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 22, 2013

Dr Stiles is an amazing surgeon. When I told people who was going to perform my breast aug. I was shocked to learn how many of my friends have been to him. First thing that came out of their mouths "He's a perfectionist" (I can't speak for everyone but for myself,... absolute music to my ears!) The results: I can't agree with them more! I had to have medical clearance with my primary Dr due to ongoing health issues and when I told my primary Dr who I was planning on going to, Dr. Stiles was on his top 3 picks. Its been about a week and a half since surgery, and all is well. My "twins" are settling in nicely and I am very happy. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Stiles! He's simply amazing. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275274
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 28, 2013

I recently had my breast implants exchanged to 550cc High Profile Saline.At the same time he removed scar tissue from prior surgeries. I couldn?t have asked for a better result. Dr. Stile did an amazing job and I am so glad I chose him to perform my surgery. I?ve had several breast surgeries by other surgeons in the past and this by far has been my best experience. I would recommend Dr. Stile to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2011

**VEGAS' BEST PLASTIC SURGEON** - HANDS DOWN BEST STAFF & PLASTIC SURGEON IN VEGAS! EVERYONE THERE IS VERY FRIENDLY THE OFFICE HAS A VERY WARM WELCOMING FEEL TO IT. I HAD A BREAST AUG DONE BY DR.STILE ABOUT 3 WEEKS AGO THEY CAME OUT FLAWLESS I COULDNT BE HAPPIER :] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2011

I Love my New Breast (Open for Questions) - Las Vegas, NV - Hi everyone, I had my breast augmentation on Janurary 10,2011. I am currently 5 days post-op and i am healing wonderfully. pre-op-36c post op-36DD/f 425cc mentor saline implant in each breast. open for any qestions that anyone may have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2011

I Love my New Breast (Open for Questions) - Las Vegas, NV - Dr S is just an all around wonderful/sypethetic/ caring person. He answered all of my questions to the best of his ability and made me feel more than comfortable with him.His work is awesome and his staff is great.i highly reccomend Frank Stile to anyone under going a serious operation like this. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14257524
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 14, 2011

Awesome results I had my surgery on june 23 which involved breast implants, tummy tuck, and lipo on my flanks aka love handles. I can honestly say that Dr. Stiles made me look perfect. I chose him over several well known Doctors here and? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2010

Very professional - I had a breast augmentation and some lipo and i can say i am very pleased with my results. i had a deformity that was corrected and the lipo gave me the curves ive always wanted...anyone who thinks different has a problem beyond physical correction!!! I would totally recommend him to friends & family members!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2010

Best Plastic Surgeon in Las Vegas! - After many consultations with other plastic surgeons in Las Vegas I decided to have my breast augmentation and tummy tuck with Dr. Stile. Dr. Stile and his staff are very professional and caring. My results are amazing! I feel so much better about myself after having surgery. My good friend went to another Dr. in Vegas to have a tummy tuck and is now going to Dr. Stile to have a revision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2010

Dr.Stiles, is a perfectionist! - I had breast augmentation with dr. Stilesand i have to say he was excellent with his bedside mannner and honesty with the procedure and the risks involved. I had my surgery and i love my results i say are perfect.I had questions with my breasts and was given an appt same day totalk with dr. stiles and have to say the office staff is professinal. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14257527
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 14, 2011

Awesome results I had my surgery on june 23 which involved breast implants, tummy tuck, and lipo on my flanks aka love handles. I can honestly say that Dr. Stiles made me look perfect. I chose him over several well known Doctors here and? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.