Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Dr. Frank Stile knows that serious thought goes into something as important as aesthetic aspirations, with perhaps the most substantial factor being the cosmetic plastic surgeon to enact it. To help you with your choice, Dr. Stile has consolidated real testimonies of his practice, both past and present, so you can successfully envision just how his work may benefit you. Dr. Stile is a prominent and accomplished cosmetic plastic surgeon who has succeeded with countless cases of cosmetic improvement. With these testimonials, discover how he can help you with your aesthetic aspirations, too.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2018

I'm am very pleased with my experience with Dr Stile and his team! I had a tummy tuck, liposuction on my flanks and neck. I'm a plus size girl that had 2 pregnancies and Dr explained what happens to your abdominal after having children, something I never really realized. It was important that he educated me about this process. I felt at ease and after doing my research on his work I knew he was the right plastic surgeon for me. DrStile personally called me before my procedure and told me everything was gonna be fine and make sure I get rest. The day of the surgery the 2 nurses that I took amazing care of me was Kelly and Shannon. And from my pre-op and post-op was nurse Yesenia! She helped answer a lot of my questions, and made feel comfortable through every step My results after my healing process was better than I expected! I did have minor pain after the 1st , 3 days but overall it was I wasn't in much pain. Anyway overall I'm very pleased with my results, and he made me feel " my beautiful " again for me!  Thank you again Dr Stile for your professional and perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

I am a 61-year old woman, who because of the skilled hands of Dr. Stile, now looks 45 years old. And that is no exaggeration! I speak from experience, as follows: I have had a rhinoplasty (Sacramento, Ca), breast augmentation (Reno, NV), a tummy tuck and Brazilian butt lift (Sarasota, FL), and most recently an eyebrow lift, mini facelift, and liposuction to the thighs (Dr. Stile.) So, I know a little about plastic surgery. I visited Dr. Stile, for the first time, in early February 2018, specifically for a mini face lift and liposuction to the waist. While I was consulting with Dr. Stile, I asked candidly for him to take look at my face and suggest other procedures, if any, from which I may benefit, considering my age, and the age I appear to other people. I was particularly concerned about a sagging jaw line. Dr. Stile agreed a mini facelift would help, and he also suggested a browlift. Because this was the first time I will have had a procedure performed by Dr. Stile, I made clear to Dr. Stile that I didn't want to end up with a stretched looking jaw line/lower face or any freaky looking eyebrows. He reassured me that I should be very pleased with the results. Well, he was right!!!!!!!! I opted for a mini face lift, an eyebrow lift, and liposuction to the thighs. (I initially wanted liposuction to the waist, and later decided I also wanted liposuction to the thighs. Because Dr. Stile stated that four procedures will be too much for the body, I decided to lipo the thighs this time and do the waist later.) Anyone who has had plastic surgery will tell you the challenge is always the recovery process. It basically took me about ten days before I felt able to attend to house chores and resume working from home on my computer. With respect to the recovery, I needed to wear the Spandex stretch garment on the body for two weeks and a similar stretch band from the top of the head to the neck for also two weeks. The stitches over the eyes were miniscule and once taken out and healed, no scars are visible at all. With respect to the face lift, again, no scars are visible at all. (Dr. Stile cuts at the front of the ears and at the nape.) I wish to emphasize that during my follow-up visits, with Dr. Stile, when I had any concerns about how things were looking; for example, my smile was askew or the fact I was seeing no visible results from the liposuction to the thighs, Dr. Stile reassured me to give it time to see the full results. Well, he was right, again! I have a beautiful smile, and I definitely see my thighs are skinnier than before the procedure.! More specifically, both men and women are shocked to know that I am 61 years old. A lot of younger men approach me, thinking I'm anywhere between 45-50 years old! I've had cocktail waitresses and bartenders ask me, "Are you really 61? I don't believe it. Who's your doctor?" My point is, Dr. Stile knows his stuff!!!!! Go to him, listen to him, and do everything he tells you to do.  If you do these three things, you will be one happy camper!!!! Oh, and by the way, as an added bonus, the entire office staff working for Dr. Stile is unmatchable: they are always available to answer your questions, always polite, and always attentive to your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2018

Dr Stile is an amazing Surgen! Can't be more happier with my liposuction and scar revision I had done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 28, 2017

Tummy tuck, liposuction on hips, and flanks - Im very pleased with Dr. Stile and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Debbie was my life saver!! She gave me her personal number so I could text/call her anytime of day. And oh yes I used it many times lol She's amazing! Thank you! I will be coming back for my brest lift and thighs.Dr. Stiles takes pride, im 2 weeks out, and wow!!!See you in 2 weeks!!Thanks again!Cathy <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2017

Best Costmetic Surgeon in Vegas! - I have had two procedures done by Dr. Stile; a tummy tuck in 2012 and chin liposuction in 2017. The results of both surgeries are amazing and look very natural! The healing process was faster and easier than I expected, and I am thrilled with the results. Dr. Stile is a very talented surgeon and I wouldn't hesitate returning to him if I want to do anything else in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2014

Great Tummy Tuck & Liposuction - Every single person I have spoken with at this office has been overly helpful and almost TOO NICE! What impressed me the most before electing to have a tummy tuck and liposuction in a few areas was how modernized their onsite surgical center was! It was highly updated with advanced equipment and exceeded every standard for a licensed surgical center. I work in the medical field as a nurse and his equipment is more advanced than most modern hospital. I really appreciate the dedication Dr. Stile has to his craft, and with him being a perfectionist and having friends who received the same treatment after their children, I was more comfortable then I have ever been going under. Thank you again and your wonderful staff for making this one of the most dramatic and life changing events in my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2010

Very professional - I had a breast augmentation and some lipo and i can say i am very pleased with my results. i had a deformity that was corrected and the lipo gave me the curves ive always wanted...anyone who thinks different has a problem beyond physical correction!!! I would totally recommend him to friends & family members!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2010

Love my Results - I had liposuction by Dr. Stile and my results are amazing! No lumps or bumps, very even. I am so happy with my results. Dr. Stile and his staff are very professional and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Stile to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14257527
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 14, 2011

Awesome results I had my surgery on june 23 which involved breast implants, tummy tuck, and lipo on my flanks aka love handles. I can honestly say that Dr. Stiles made me look perfect. I chose him over several well known Doctors here and? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.