Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Dr. Frank Stile knows that serious thought goes into something as important as aesthetic aspirations, with perhaps the most substantial factor being the cosmetic plastic surgeon to enact it. To help you with your choice, Dr. Stile has consolidated real testimonies of his practice, both past and present, so you can successfully envision just how his work may benefit you. Dr. Stile is a prominent and accomplished cosmetic plastic surgeon who has succeeded with countless cases of cosmetic improvement. With these testimonials, discover how he can help you with your aesthetic aspirations, too.

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2018

I'm am very pleased with my experience with Dr Stile and his team! I had a tummy tuck, liposuction on my flanks and neck. I'm a plus size girl that had 2 pregnancies and Dr explained what happens to your abdominal after having children, something I never really realized. It was important that he educated me about this process. I felt at ease and after doing my research on his work I knew he was the right plastic surgeon for me. DrStile personally called me before my procedure and told me everything was gonna be fine and make sure I get rest. The day of the surgery the 2 nurses that I took amazing care of me was Kelly and Shannon. And from my pre-op and post-op was nurse Yesenia! She helped answer a lot of my questions, and made feel comfortable through every step My results after my healing process was better than I expected! I did have minor pain after the 1st , 3 days but overall it was I wasn't in much pain. Anyway overall I'm very pleased with my results, and he made me feel " my beautiful " again for me!  Thank you again Dr Stile for your professional and perfection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2018

I am a 61-year old woman, who because of the skilled hands of Dr. Stile, now looks 45 years old. And that is no exaggeration! I speak from experience, as follows: I have had a rhinoplasty (Sacramento, Ca), breast augmentation (Reno, NV), a tummy tuck and Brazilian butt lift (Sarasota, FL), and most recently an eyebrow lift, mini facelift, and liposuction to the thighs (Dr. Stile.) So, I know a little about plastic surgery. I visited Dr. Stile, for the first time, in early February 2018, specifically for a mini face lift and liposuction to the waist. While I was consulting with Dr. Stile, I asked candidly for him to take look at my face and suggest other procedures, if any, from which I may benefit, considering my age, and the age I appear to other people. I was particularly concerned about a sagging jaw line. Dr. Stile agreed a mini facelift would help, and he also suggested a browlift. Because this was the first time I will have had a procedure performed by Dr. Stile, I made clear to Dr. Stile that I didn't want to end up with a stretched looking jaw line/lower face or any freaky looking eyebrows. He reassured me that I should be very pleased with the results. Well, he was right!!!!!!!! I opted for a mini face lift, an eyebrow lift, and liposuction to the thighs. (I initially wanted liposuction to the waist, and later decided I also wanted liposuction to the thighs. Because Dr. Stile stated that four procedures will be too much for the body, I decided to lipo the thighs this time and do the waist later.) Anyone who has had plastic surgery will tell you the challenge is always the recovery process. It basically took me about ten days before I felt able to attend to house chores and resume working from home on my computer. With respect to the recovery, I needed to wear the Spandex stretch garment on the body for two weeks and a similar stretch band from the top of the head to the neck for also two weeks. The stitches over the eyes were miniscule and once taken out and healed, no scars are visible at all. With respect to the face lift, again, no scars are visible at all. (Dr. Stile cuts at the front of the ears and at the nape.) I wish to emphasize that during my follow-up visits, with Dr. Stile, when I had any concerns about how things were looking; for example, my smile was askew or the fact I was seeing no visible results from the liposuction to the thighs, Dr. Stile reassured me to give it time to see the full results. Well, he was right, again! I have a beautiful smile, and I definitely see my thighs are skinnier than before the procedure.! More specifically, both men and women are shocked to know that I am 61 years old. A lot of younger men approach me, thinking I'm anywhere between 45-50 years old! I've had cocktail waitresses and bartenders ask me, "Are you really 61? I don't believe it. Who's your doctor?" My point is, Dr. Stile knows his stuff!!!!! Go to him, listen to him, and do everything he tells you to do.  If you do these three things, you will be one happy camper!!!! Oh, and by the way, as an added bonus, the entire office staff working for Dr. Stile is unmatchable: they are always available to answer your questions, always polite, and always attentive to your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2018

Dr. Stiles and his caring and wonderful staff are amazing! From when you call in and feel like a star! To the beautiful office and patient rooms. No paper gowns here, you get a super soft and comfy robe :) To the consultation where Dr. Stiles actually takes the time to listen to you and answer any questions. On Pre-op day they give you a personalized book with everything you could possibly need to know and what to expect. Also all the prescriptions were thought out with experience and care. I loved being prepared and not worrying because the Dr. and his staff know what to expect and spelled it out for me. On The day of surgery it was just me and my nurse. She only had me as a patient so she was able to sit with me and talk to me and wasn't running all around making you feel more nervous. (If you have ever had a surgery you know what I mean.) But that's not all I had a huge stomach after 5 c-sections and Dr.Stiles was able to perform an extended tummy tuck on me with muscle repair and 2 areas of Lipo. He is an artist and took away 11lbs of skin!!! As if that wasn't enough he gave me back my "normal". No hiding in big shirts and feeling embarrassed and self conscience. My results have exceeded my expectations and I smile more and stand taller everyday!! Plus all the extra eyes and compliments don't hurt  Do yourself a huge favor and go to Dr. Stiles he is highly rated and accredited! Which you can't put a price on that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2018

Dr Stile is an amazing Surgen! Can't be more happier with my liposuction and scar revision I had done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 28, 2017

Tummy tuck, liposuction on hips, and flanks - Im very pleased with Dr. Stile and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Debbie was my life saver!! She gave me her personal number so I could text/call her anytime of day. And oh yes I used it many times lol She's amazing! Thank you! I will be coming back for my brest lift and thighs.Dr. Stiles takes pride, im 2 weeks out, and wow!!!See you in 2 weeks!!Thanks again!Cathy <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2017

Best Costmetic Surgeon in Vegas! - I have had two procedures done by Dr. Stile; a tummy tuck in 2012 and chin liposuction in 2017. The results of both surgeries are amazing and look very natural! The healing process was faster and easier than I expected, and I am thrilled with the results. Dr. Stile is a very talented surgeon and I wouldn't hesitate returning to him if I want to do anything else in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2017

had a tummy tuck in 2015 and Dr. Stile and his staff are amazing and i loooooove my new tummy 2 years later!!! highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 06, 2017

I am very happy with the overall treatment I received from Dr. Stile and his wonderful staff. The results of my tummy tuck are just amazing. The only regret I have is that I had not heard of him sooner. My self-esteem has improved drastically. Dr. Stile, I am forever grateful for your surgical gift. Thank you for taking part in improving the quality of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

I just wanted to send a special thanks to Dr. Stile and his staff. I recently had a procedure done removing imperfections on my face. ( moles, brith marks. I had a very pleasant experience, and how I was treated and how beautiful the lobby and the rooms were where they have the procedures done. Dr. Stile and his staff made me feel very comfortable at all times. Being in the make up artistry/cosmetic industry myself, I wanted someone who not only had experience but also is compassionate about what they do. Thanks to all again, looking forward to visiting and having a few more things done very soon. Cool sculpting/possibly tummy tuck.....You all ????????rock!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

I just wanted to send a special thanks to Dr. Stile and his staff. I recently had a procedure done removing imperfections on my face. ( moles, brith marks. I had a very pleasant experience, and how I was treated and how beautiful the lobby and the rooms were where they have the procedures done. Dr. Stile and his staff made me feel very comfortable at all times. Being in the make up artistry/cosmetic industry myself, I wanted someone who not only had experience but also is compassionate about what they do. Thanks to all again, looking forward to visiting and having a few more things done very soon. Cool sculpting/possibly tummy tuck.....You all ????????rock!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2017

Best doctor ever.. got a tummy tuck a few years ago and a breast lift recently.. highly recommend doctor and personal as well as knows what you want and what's best for you.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2017

35, Three Kids, and a Much Needed Tummy Tuck - Las Vegas, NV - He was absolutely amazing and very welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2017

35, Three Kids, and a Much Needed Tummy Tuck - Las Vegas, NV - He was absolutely amazing and very welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Dreams can come true - I have been thinking about having a tummy tuck ever since I had my last child 15 years ago. I started really considering doing this procedure more seriously about 2 years ago and researched several doctors in the area. When I came across Dr. Stile I felt that I finally found the right doctor for me. He was very attentive and listened to what I was hoping to achieve from the procedure. He was honest and clear about how everything was going to take place before, during, and after the surgery. I felt so safe and secure knowing he was going to take care of me. Dr. Stile has this unbelievable ability to visualize what the exact outcome is going to look like and executes it perfectly! He is a true artist! His dedication to detail is like no other! I couldn't be happier with my results! I tell everyone I know who is considering plastic surgery to schedule an appointment with Dr. Stile. He will make your dreams come true !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 07, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Las Vegas, NV - He is very patient and nice. I had a lot of questions and he answered them. I was very nervous and me assured me I had nothing to be nervous about. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256622
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2016

I had the most amazing experience that I could have hoped for, I will be forever grateful to Dr. Stile for performing my abdominoplasty on 11/6/2015. My experience with Dr. Stile and his staff was always comfortable from my first visit to my last. The results that I received from Dr. Stile's expertise, are amazing! and everyone is shocked by how flat and beautiful my belly looks now. Dr. Stile's state of the art facility feels like a spa resort. After interviewing several potential cosmetic surgeons, I am so happy that I chose Dr. Stile to perform tummy tuck surgery. I will never go to anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275267
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 17, 2015

Love my mini tummy tuck, after having 2 C sections and working out and not being able to loose unwanted pouch and skin, I decided to get a consultation from Dr. Stiles, within a week my procedure was scheduled and procedure completed. I have had such an amazing experience with Dr. Stiles and his staff. My tummy looks amazing even if it is still a little swollen. I haven't seen my tummy like this since I am 22 years old. I cannot thank everyone enough for their professionalism and guidance. Amazing experience and amazing recovery. I will always use Dr. Stiles and recommend him to all of my friends and family. Thank you so very much Dr. Stiles Pauline Gaumond More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275272
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 22, 2015

I have gotten a tummy tuck and breast augmentation done by him and my results are amazing! The scar is so low I can wear any swimsuit I want and my breasts look super natural and a better version of what they were before kids! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275271
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 08, 2014

I had my tummy tuck on Monday 21th of July and the staff was Excellent Dr.Stile was Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2014

Great Tummy Tuck & Liposuction - Every single person I have spoken with at this office has been overly helpful and almost TOO NICE! What impressed me the most before electing to have a tummy tuck and liposuction in a few areas was how modernized their onsite surgical center was! It was highly updated with advanced equipment and exceeded every standard for a licensed surgical center. I work in the medical field as a nurse and his equipment is more advanced than most modern hospital. I really appreciate the dedication Dr. Stile has to his craft, and with him being a perfectionist and having friends who received the same treatment after their children, I was more comfortable then I have ever been going under. Thank you again and your wonderful staff for making this one of the most dramatic and life changing events in my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 24, 2013

I just had a tummy tuck 3 weeks ago and I am so happy. Dr. Stile did an amazing job. Dr. Stile takes his time to talk to you and makes sure all of questions and concerns are answered. Everyone in the office is so friendly. I'm so glad I chose to have Dr. Stile do my tummy tuck. I'm going to get a breast aug and lift and I will be going back that's for sure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14275273
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 22, 2013

It's been 3 months since my tummy tuck. Dr. Stile performed such an amazing job! I am so impressed and happy with my new look. Not only do I have a perfect flat tummy after 4 children, I have built up such confidence within myself. I enjoy life much more. I would recommend Dr. Stile to anyone. I have been to many plastic surgeon offices and by far I feel the most comfortable with Dr. Stile and his team. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and caring to suit each ones individual needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 21, 2013

So Impressed!! - It's been 3 months since my tummy tuck. Dr. Stile performed such an amazing job! I am so impressed and happy with my new look. Not only do I have a perfect flat tummy after 4 children, I have built up such confidence within myself. I enjoy life much more. I would recommend Dr. Stile to anyone. I have been to many plastic surgeon offices and by far I feel the most comfortable with Dr. Stile and his team. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and caring to suit each ones individual needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 22, 2011

Timmy Tuck - It's been 5 weeks since my Tummy Tuck and I can't say enough wonderful things about my experience. My results are fabulous and I've never felt or looked better. Dr. Stile and his staff were wonderful! Dr. Stile explained in detail what would take place before and after and made me feel very comfortable. His staff was very caring and courteous. My results were everything I could hope for and more. I would highly recommend Dr. Stile to anyone looking to have plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2011

Nervous About Tummy Tuck - Las Vegas, NV - The doctor was really nice in explaining everything to me. He does seem a little rushed but he makes sure all my questions are answered. Great bedside manners. I think so far I made a great choice. His staff is always available. They are really helpful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14257524
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 14, 2011

Awesome results I had my surgery on june 23 which involved breast implants, tummy tuck, and lipo on my flanks aka love handles. I can honestly say that Dr. Stiles made me look perfect. I chose him over several well known Doctors here and? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 14, 2011

Awesome results - Awesome results I had my surgery on june 23 which involved breast implants, tummy tuck, and lipo on my flanks aka love handles. I can honestly say that Dr. Stiles made me look perfect. I chose him over several well known Doctors here and one in beverly hills. His staff Including his medical assistant marlene are wonderful taking time out of their day and night to take phone calls (even at 1:00 am) for any question you have before and after your surgery. Im so pleased I chose him and if or when I decide I want anything else done It will be him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 03, 2011

Wonderful - Dr.Frank stile and staff was wonderful.My mother Lillie Watkins was a patient a Tummy Tuck and at her age of 62 the results turn out great! she have less back pain and more energy.I was told I would receive a discount for the same procedure my mother had Lillie Watkins Daughter Gwendolyn Jackson Happy Holidays to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 28, 2010

Tummy tuck procedure - I am extremely happy about my tummy tuck procedure performed by Dr.Stile. He is extremely gifted, knowledgeable, skilled, warm, and professional Plastic Surgeon. Dr.Stile was my one and only choice for tummy tuck procedure, for he had a very good reputation as a Plastic Surgeon here in the Las Vegas Valley. I am also commending the staff for they are very warm, caring, polite, and professional. I will recommend Dr.Stile to my family, friends, and to anyone who would ask for my opinion about plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 28, 2010

Tummy tuck procedure - I am extremely happy about my tummy tuck procedure performed by Dr.Stile. He is extremely gifted, knowledgeable, skilled, warm, and professional Plastic Surgeon. Dr.Stile was my one and only choice for tummy tuck procedure, for he had a very good reputation as a Plastic Surgeon here in the Las Vegas Valley. I am also commending the staff for they are very warm, caring, polite, and professional. I will recommend Dr.Stile to my family, friends, and to anyone who would ask for my opinion about plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 26, 2010

Tummy tuck procedure - I am extremely happy about my tummy tuck procedure performed by Dr.Stile. He is extremely gifted, knowledgeable, skilled, warm, and professional Plastic Surgeon. Dr.Stile was my one and only choice for tummy tuck procedure, for he had a very good reputation as a Plastic Surgeon here in the Las Vegas Valley. I am also commending the staff for they are very warm, caring, polite, and professional. I will recommend Dr.Stile to my family, friends, and to anyone who would ask for my opinion about plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2010

Very professional - I had a breast augmentation and some lipo and i can say i am very pleased with my results. i had a deformity that was corrected and the lipo gave me the curves ive always wanted...anyone who thinks different has a problem beyond physical correction!!! I would totally recommend him to friends & family members!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 05, 2010

Love my Results - I had liposuction by Dr. Stile and my results are amazing! No lumps or bumps, very even. I am so happy with my results. Dr. Stile and his staff are very professional and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Stile to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2010

Best Plastic Surgeon in Las Vegas! - After many consultations with other plastic surgeons in Las Vegas I decided to have my breast augmentation and tummy tuck with Dr. Stile. Dr. Stile and his staff are very professional and caring. My results are amazing! I feel so much better about myself after having surgery. My good friend went to another Dr. in Vegas to have a tummy tuck and is now going to Dr. Stile to have a revision. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14257527
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 14, 2011

Awesome results I had my surgery on june 23 which involved breast implants, tummy tuck, and lipo on my flanks aka love handles. I can honestly say that Dr. Stiles made me look perfect. I chose him over several well known Doctors here and? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14257525
Review from L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 03, 2011

Dr.Frank stile and staff was wonderful.My mother Lillie Watkins was a patient a Tummy Tuck and at her age of 62 the results turn out great! she have less back pain and more energy.I was told I would receive a discount for the same? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-14257526
Review from L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 29, 2010

I am extremely happy about my tummy tuck procedure performed by Dr.Stile. He is extremely gifted, knowledgeable, skilled, warm, and professional Plastic Surgeon. Dr.Stile was my one and only choice for tummy tuck procedure, for he had a? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.